Blue Gator Dunnellon

Blue Gator Dunnellon

12189 S. Williams St.
Dunnellon, FL 34432
(352) 465-1635
Map View: Click here

 
Located on the banks of the beautiful Withlacoochee River, The Blue Gator restaurant and tiki bar in Dunnellon, Florida is the place to go for riverfront dining and live entertainment. Adjoining Angler's Resort, our family-friendly restaurant is open for lunch and dinner seven days a week. Our friendly wait staff will take great care of you while you?re here to enjoy our full menu of fresh seafood and burgers as well as our "Blue Gator Bites" our tasty authentic alligator appetizer.
Live entertainment every Wednesday through Sunday.


Upcoming Events



 
Chip Brock
Thu, November 14, 2019
5 PM
 
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
10:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
7 PM
Classic Rock
 
Cliff Sanders
Sun, November 17, 2019
3 PM
 
 
The Joes
Thu, November 21, 2019
5 PM
 
 
Fri, November 22, 2019
7 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
7 PM
Classic Rock
 
David Beaty
Sun, November 24, 2019
3 PM
 
 
Dave Adams
Fri, November 29, 2019
7 PM
 
 
Sat, November 30, 2019
7 PM
Country
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
7pm-10pm
High Energy Dance



Past Events


 
Sun, November 10, 2019
2 PM
Blues
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
7 PM
Country
 
Fri, November 8, 2019
6 PM
Classic Rock
 
David Beaty
Thu, November 7, 2019
5 PM
 
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
7 PM
Classic Rock