Prohibition Kitchen

Prohibition Kitchen

119 St. George Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 209-5704
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Wes Register
Mon, April 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Colton McKenna
Tue, April 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cookin’ in the Kitchen
Wed, April 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Kumar & Jason Lee Worton
Thu, April 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Paper City Hustlers
Fri, April 26
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Good Pluck Trio
Fri, April 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mandala
Sat, April 27
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Shine
Sat, April 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Soulo Lyon
Sun, April 28
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Shaney P’s Miracle Extravajamza
Sun, April 28
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Taylor Roberts
Mon, April 29
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jim Johnston
Tue, April 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cookin’ in the Kitchen
Wed, May 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The House Cats
Blues, Jazz, Swing
Thu, May 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Chillula
Fri, May 3
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Shine
Fri, May 3
6:00pm - 12:00am



Past Events


Artist Date
Shaney P’s Miracle Extravajamza
April 21, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Soulo Lyon
April 21, 2024
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Shine
April 20, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Pili Pili
April 20, 2024
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Maygen Navarro
April 19, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm