Mainstreet Pub

Mainstreet Pub

705 E New Haven Ave
Melbourne, FL 32901
(321) 723-7811
Map View: Click here

 
Full Service Restaurant and Bar. Exclusive free customer parking in our lot out back. Live Music daily. Onsite catering for private/ semi private parties. 6 different spread out outdoor areas, 3 separate Bars in 1 Stop. Fresh Squeezed drinks


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Jack Flowers
Wed, April 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Chase Harvey
Thu, April 25
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Greg & Brian
Fri, April 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whiskey JuJu
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, April 27
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Miranda
Wed, May 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Damion Suomi
Thu, May 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Aquinas
Classic Rock, Country
Fri, May 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Vintage
Sat, May 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jim Inman
Wed, May 8
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Chase Harvey
Thu, May 9
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Picture Show
Fri, May 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
SkyClub
Sat, May 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Joshua Keels
Wed, May 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
SkyClub
April 20, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Picture Show
April 19, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Scott Hopson
April 18, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Joshua Keels
April 17, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Damion Suomi
April 13, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm