Fraternal Order of Eagles # 4408

Fraternal Order of Eagles # 4408

490 Alternate 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 934-1417
Map View: Click here

 
Fraternal Organization specializing in Community Service


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, November 22, 2019
7-10:00 pm
Rock
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
7-10 PM
Karaoke
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
7-10 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 17, 2020
7-10 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, February 21, 2020
7-10 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, March 20, 2020
7-10 PM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, November 16, 2019
7-10 PM
Karaoke
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
7-10 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
7-10 PM
Karaoke
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
7-10 PM
Karaoke
 
Sat, October 26, 2019
7-10 PM
Karaoke