Thirsty Falcon

Thirsty Falcon

1415 Pinehurst Rd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 412-8164
Map View: Click here

 
Serving craft beer, locally brewed craft beer, domestics, wine and Fun! Owners are Dunedin residents Kim and Andy Polce and Hollie and Jeff Parker. We are working on on outside patio and there will be other outdoor seating. Non-smoking/vaping indoors. We have games, music and direct TV. We will be serving only snacks initially, but we are looking at potentially adding a full kitchen. We are looking forward to meeting everyone!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, February 21, 2020
9 pm
Karaoke
 
Fri, February 28, 2020
9 pm
Karaoke
 
Fri, March 6, 2020
9 pm
Karaoke
 
Fri, March 13, 2020
9 pm
Karaoke
 
Fri, March 20, 2020
9 pm
Karaoke



Past Events


 
Fri, February 14, 2020
9 pm
Karaoke
 
Sat, February 1, 2020
8pm to 11pm
Americana
 
Fri, December 27, 2019
9 - 1:30 am
Karaoke
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
9 - 1:30 am
Karaoke
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
9 - 1:30 am
Karaoke