Riviera Dunes Dockside Social Bar and Grill

Riviera Dunes Dockside Social Bar and Grill

102 Riviera Dunes Way
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 304-3689
Map View: Click here

 
Riviera Dunes Dockside Social Bar , Palmetto & Bradenton’s foremost waterfront restaurant!
Located at Riviera Dunes Marina.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, July 18, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 20, 2019
6pm
Rock
 
Bonny
Sun, July 21, 2019
4pm
 
 
Chris Connelly
Mon, July 22, 2019
6pm
 
 
Musical Bingo
Tue, July 23, 2019
7pm
 
 
Wed, July 24, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, July 25, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
6pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 28, 2019
4PM
Easy Listening
 
Larry Lewis
Mon, July 29, 2019
6pm
 
 
Wed, July 31, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, August 6, 2019
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, August 20, 2019
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, September 3, 2019
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, September 17, 2019
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, October 12, 2019
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Wed, July 17, 2019
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Larry Lewis
Mon, July 15, 2019
6pm
 
 
Sun, July 14, 2019
4pm
Easy Listening
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
6pm - 10pm
Classic Rock