Riviera Dunes Dockside Social Bar and Grill

Riviera Dunes Dockside Social Bar and Grill

102 Riviera Dunes Way
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 304-3689
Map View: Click here

 
Riviera Dunes Dockside Social Bar , Palmetto & Bradenton’s foremost waterfront restaurant!
Located at Riviera Dunes Marina.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, April 25, 2019
6:30-9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 26, 2019
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, April 27, 2019
6pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 28, 2019
6pm
Easy Listening
 
Mon, April 29, 2019
6:00pm to 10:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, April 30, 2019
6pm
Americana
 
Sat, May 11, 2019
6pm - 10pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, May 23, 2019
6-10pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, May 24, 2019
6:00 to 10:00 pm
Pop
 
Sat, August 17, 2019
6-10pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Wed, April 24, 2019
6pm
Blues
 
Tue, April 23, 2019
6pm
Reggae
 
Mon, April 22, 2019
6pm
Country
 
Sun, April 21, 2019
6pm
Easy Listening
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
6pm
Alternative