Riviera Dunes Dockside Social Bar and Grill

Riviera Dunes Dockside Social Bar and Grill

102 Riviera Dunes Way
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 304-3689
Map View: Click here

 
Riviera Dunes Dockside Social Bar , Palmetto & Bradenton’s foremost waterfront restaurant!
Located at Riviera Dunes Marina.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Ben Weiner
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Folk
Sun, July 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cahoots
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk
Sat, August 29
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cahoots
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk
Fri, September 18
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cahoots
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk
Fri, October 30
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cahoots
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk
Fri, November 20
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cahoots
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk
Fri, December 18
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Ben Weiner
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Folk
Sun, July 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cahoots
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk
Sat, July 11
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Messenger
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, July 10
6pm - 10pm
Ben Weiner
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Folk
Sun, July 5
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Ben Weiner
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Folk
Sun, June 28
12:00pm - 2:30pm