Shark's Bar & Grill

Shark's Bar & Grill

1479 Belcher Rd S
Largo, FL 33771
(727) 530-1011
Map View: Click here

 
Come and check out Largo's newest Sports Bar and Grill! 24 huge flat screens to watch your favorite game on! Free pool! Amazing food and drink specials!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, February 2
7:30pm - 11:30pm
al razz's rockin blues jam
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
rockin blues review jaws jam
Thu, February 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, March 2
7:00pm - 11:00pm
al razz's rockin blues jam
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
rockin blues review jaws jam
Thu, March 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Lorelei on the Rocks
Blues
Thu, March 16
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$No
Jerry 'Toledo' Northup
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
The Toledo Trio
Thu, April 6
7:00pm - 8:00pm
al razz's rockin blues jam
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
rockin lues review jaws jam
Thu, April 13
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, April 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
al razz's rockin blues jam
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
rockin blues review jaws jam
Thu, May 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, May 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
al razz's rockin blues jam
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
rockin blues review jaws jam
Thu, June 8
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, June 22
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, July 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, August 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, September 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, October 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, November 16
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, December 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
al razz's rockin blues jam
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
rockin blues review jaws jam
January 12, 2023
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
January 5, 2023
7:00pm - 11:00pm
al razz's rockin blues jam
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
rockin blues revue jam
December 15, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
December 8, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jerry 'Toledo' Northup
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
The Toledo Trio
December 1, 2022
7:00pm - 8:00pm