The Living Room on Main

The Living Room on Main

487 Main Street
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 736-5202
Map View: Click here

 
Located in Delightful Dunedin, The Living Room on Main features an eclectic menu of dishes inspired by world cuisine, an upscale yet relaxed dining room and bar. Dog Friendly Patio. Open daily with Happy Hour until 7pm. Weekend Brunch! Unwind, enjoy and indulge.


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, September 26, 2018
7 - 11 pm
Funk
 
Garden Club
Thu, September 27, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Latin Jazz
Fri, September 28, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Sat, September 29, 2018
7:00-11:00pm
Jazz
 
Daryal Kafkasso
Sun, September 30, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Rob Stoney
Mon, October 1, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Wed, October 3, 2018
7 - 11 pm
Funk
 
Peter & Guianna
Thu, October 4, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Jeff Red Duo
Sat, October 6, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Daryal Kafkasso
Sun, October 7, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Rob Stoney
Mon, October 8, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Wed, October 10, 2018
7 - 11 pm
Funk
 
Daryal Kafkasso
Sun, October 14, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Fri, October 19, 2018
7-11 PM
Acoustic
 
Daryal Kafkasso
Sun, October 21, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Daryal Kafkasso
Sun, October 28, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 



Past Events


 
Rob Stoney
Mon, September 24, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Daryal Kafkasso
Sun, September 23, 2018
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Sat, September 22, 2018
7 - 11 pm
Jazz
 
Thu, September 20, 2018
7 - 11 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, September 19, 2018
7 - 11 pm
Funk