Rick Hatfield

Rick Hatfield

Americana , Blues , Folk , Swing

 
Swing/blues; Jumpabilly; Americana; solo acoustic, duo, trio, quartet


Upcoming Events



Fri, November 22, 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Fri, December 6, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Sat, December 7, 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM       $No Cover      
Clearwater
Fri, December 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM       $No Cover      
Seminole
Sun, December 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Sat, December 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Fri, December 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM       $With Steve Isaac Duo --- no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, January 10, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM       $No Cover      
Seminole
Fri, January 31, 2020
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM       $No Cover      
St. Petersburg
Sat, February 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Tue, February 11, 2020
7:30-10:30 Tuesday Bluesday      
Tampa
Fri, February 14, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM       $No Cover      
Seminole
Fri, March 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM       $No Cover      
St. Petersburg
Fri, March 13, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM       $No Cover      
Seminole



Previous Events


Sun, November 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM      
not disclosed
Fri, November 8, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00PM       $No Cover      
Seminole
Sat, November 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Sat, October 26, 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM       $No Cover      
Clearwater
Fri, October 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM       $No Cover      
St. Petersburg