Tas Cru

Tas Cru

Rockin Blues


 
Raucous, rowdy, gentle, sweet, eccentric, quirky, and outright irreverent are all words that fittingly describe Tas Cru’s songs and testify to his reputation as a one of the most unique of bluesmen plying his trade today.

It’s not for nothing that Cru has received wide praise for his songwriting. Based out of upstate New York. with a 7 piece-backing band.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Bradfordville Blues Club
Tallahassee
Fri, February 3
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$Yes
Fiddler's On The River
Steinhatchee
Sat, February 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Paradise Bar & Grill - Gulf Breeze
Pensacola
Tue, February 7
5:30pm - 9:30pm
The Funky Biscuit
Boca Raton
Wed, February 8
7:15am - 10:00pm
$Yes
Bayboro Brewing Co (North Hall)
St. Petersburg
Fri, February 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Earl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Sun, February 12
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Little Bar Restaurant
Goodland
Tue, February 14
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Englewoods On Dearborn
Englewood
Tas Cru Band
Thu, February 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$7.00
Big Top Brewing Company - Sarasota
Sarasota
Fri, February 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Yes
Music Compound Sarasota
Sarasota
Call to verify start time
Sat, February 18
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Cottonmouth southern SOUL kitchen
Bradenton
Sat, February 18
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$10
Masaryk Winery
Masaryktown
On the Mark Productions
Sun, February 19
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Yes



Previous Events


Venue Date
Music Compound Sarasota
Sarasota
Free - Must RSVP!
February 3, 2022
1:00pm - 2:30pm
$0
Bayboro Brewing Co (North Hall)
St. Petersburg
February 2, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Englewoods On Dearborn
Englewood
Tas Cru Band
January 27, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$5.
Florida Sand Music Ranch
Brooksville
March 20, 2021
1:45 Blues Bash
$Tickets
Englewoods On Dearborn
Englewood
March 10, 2021
7pm
$5.