Autumn June

Autumn June

Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk


 
Autumn June, one of Pinellas County's most aspiring local artist is on the move and inspiring others along the way.  After playing at open jams she broke into the local music scene in early 2014 and hasn't slowed down since. You can find her at Jimmy Guanas IRB, Seabreeze Island Grill, Bogota Kitchen + Bar or running the one of the hottest Open Jams in Pinellas County at Niagara Tap now ongoing for over four years.  

Autumn June embarked on a European tour in 2017 where she had the fortunate opportunity to play some of Germany's biggest venues.  She opened at the Rickenbackers Music Inn, Resort Mark Brandenburg and The Festival of Life in Berlin for Sherman Noir and the Highway Surfers. While there she recorded her first single ‘My Favorite Window’, a song inspired by her 'favorite window' at her grandparents house where she would stay often while growing up.  

Her sound can be best described as a mix of Country, Rock, Folk and Pop. Autumn June is self-taught with vocal stylings inspired by artist like Sheryl Crow and Susan Tedeschi. 

Autumn June has followed up with her second single called ‘Release Me’  June’s awe-inspiring vocals are showcased on both “My Favorite Window” and “Release Me” available on Spotify, Itunes, Amazon and Google Play. She has a bold mix of her own original material and songs she hand picked from select covers performed by Garth Brooks, Ashley McBryde, Cat Stevens, The Cranberries, and so many others. 

A light to all, Autumn June’s spirit shines through in her original material, as well as in her performances and her hope is to bless others while doing what she loves.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Mickey Quinn's Seminole
Seminole
Thu, May 19
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, May 20
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Brass Captain Saloon & BBQ
Madeira Beach
Sat, May 21
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Sun, May 22
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, May 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Anecdote Brewing Company
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, May 28
5:30am - 9:30pm
Mickey Quinn's Seminole
Seminole
Thu, June 2
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, June 3
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saltwater Hippie Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Sat, June 4
2:00am - 6:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Sun, June 5
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
Thu, June 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, June 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
RickDaddy's Eatin' Fresh IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, June 11
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mickey Quinn's Seminole
Seminole
Thu, June 16
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, June 17
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Sun, June 19
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, June 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, June 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
RockHouse Live Clearwater
Clearwater Beach
Sun, June 26
2-6
Mickey Quinn's Seminole
Seminole
Thu, June 30
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, July 1
5:00pm - 9:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, July 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, August 5
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Anecdote Brewing Company
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, August 6
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Sun, August 7
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
Thu, August 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, August 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, August 13
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Orange County Choppers Road House - OCC
Clearwater
Sat, August 13
Niagara Tap
Largo
Sun, August 14
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, August 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Anecdote Brewing Company
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, August 20
5:30pm - 9:30pm
RockHouse Live Clearwater
Clearwater Beach
Sun, August 21
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, August 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, August 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Sun, August 28
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, September 2
5:00pm - 9:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, September 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Sun, September 4
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, September 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Cowboy Corral Bar & Grill
Clearwater
Sun, September 11
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, September 16
5:00pm - 9:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, September 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Orange County Choppers Road House - OCC
Clearwater
Sat, September 17
RockHouse Live Clearwater
Clearwater Beach
Sun, September 18
2-6
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, September 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saltwater Hippie Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Sat, September 24
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Sun, September 25
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Orange County Choppers Road House - OCC
Clearwater
Sat, October 1
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Sun, October 2
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, October 7
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Orange County Choppers Road House - OCC
Clearwater
Sat, October 8
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Cowboy Corral Bar & Grill
Clearwater
Sun, October 9
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, October 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, October 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Sun, October 16
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, October 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, October 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Anecdote Brewing Company
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, October 29
5:30pm - 9:30pm
RockHouse Live Clearwater
Clearwater Beach
Sun, October 30
2-6
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, November 4
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saltwater Hippie Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Sat, November 5
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Sun, November 6
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, November 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
VFW Post 2473 Clearwater
Clearwater
Sat, November 12
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, November 18
5:00pm - 9:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, November 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Sun, November 20
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Cowboy Corral Bar & Grill
Clearwater
Sun, November 27
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, December 2
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saltwater Hippie Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Sat, December 3
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Sun, December 4
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, December 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
RockHouse Live Clearwater
Clearwater Beach
Sun, December 11
2-6
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Fri, December 16
5:00pm - 9:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, December 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Sun, December 18
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
Fri, December 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
RockHouse Live Clearwater
Clearwater Beach
May 15, 2022
2-6
Haus Coffee Shop IRB
Largo
May 13, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
May 12, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Cowboy Corral Bar & Grill
Clearwater
May 8, 2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Anecdote Brewing Company
Indian Rocks Beach
May 7, 2022