Autumn June

Autumn June

Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk


 
Autumn June, one of Pinellas County's most aspiring local artist is on the move and inspiring others along the way.  After playing at open jams she broke into the local music scene in early 2014 and hasn't slowed down since. You can find her at Jimmy Guanas IRB, Seabreeze Island Grill, Bogota Kitchen + Bar or running the one of the hottest Open Jams in Pinellas County at Niagara Tap now ongoing for over four years.  

Autumn June embarked on a European tour in 2017 where she had the fortunate opportunity to play some of Germany's biggest venues.  She opened at the Rickenbackers Music Inn, Resort Mark Brandenburg and The Festival of Life in Berlin for Sherman Noir and the Highway Surfers. While there she recorded her first single ‘My Favorite Window’, a song inspired by her 'favorite window' at her grandparents house where she would stay often while growing up.  

Her sound can be best described as a mix of Country, Rock, Folk and Pop. Autumn June is self-taught with vocal stylings inspired by artist like Sheryl Crow and Susan Tedeschi. 

Autumn June has followed up with her second single called ‘Release Me’  June’s awe-inspiring vocals are showcased on both “My Favorite Window” and “Release Me” available on Spotify, Itunes, Amazon and Google Play. She has a bold mix of her own original material and songs she hand picked from select covers performed by Garth Brooks, Ashley McBryde, Cat Stevens, The Cranberries, and so many others. 

A light to all, Autumn June’s spirit shines through in her original material, as well as in her performances and her hope is to bless others while doing what she loves.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Anecdote Brewing Company
Indian Rocks Beach
Fri, October 7
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, October 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
530 Pub & Grill
Clearwater
Fri, October 14
12:00pm - 4:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, October 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Sun, October 16
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, October 17
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Mickey Quinn's Seminole
Seminole
Thu, October 20
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Fri, October 21
4:00pm - 8:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, October 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Honu Restaurant
Dunedin
Sun, October 23
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, October 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Elks Lodge #2519 Seminole
Largo
Thu, October 27
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Anecdote Brewing Company
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, October 29
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, October 31
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bamboo Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Thu, November 3
1:30pm - 5:30pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
Fri, November 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saltwater Hippie Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Sat, November 5
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, November 7
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bamboo Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Thu, November 10
1:30pm - 5:30pm
530 Pub & Grill
Clearwater
Fri, November 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
VFW Post 2473 Clearwater
Clearwater
Sat, November 12
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Anecdote Brewing Company
Indian Rocks Beach
Sun, November 13
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, November 14
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bamboo Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Thu, November 17
1:30pm - 5:30pm
Anecdote Brewing Company
Indian Rocks Beach
Fri, November 18
5:30pm - 9:30pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, November 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Sun, November 20
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, November 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, November 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Honu Restaurant
Dunedin
Wed, November 30
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Bamboo Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Thu, December 1
1:30pm - 5:30pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
Fri, December 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saltwater Hippie Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Sat, December 3
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, December 5
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bamboo Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Thu, December 8
1:30pm - 5:30pm
The Brass Captain Saloon & BBQ
Madeira Beach
Sat, December 10
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Anecdote Brewing Company
Indian Rocks Beach
Sun, December 11
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, December 12
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Honu Restaurant
Dunedin
Wed, December 14
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Bamboo Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Thu, December 15
1:30pm - 5:30pm
530 Pub & Grill
Clearwater
Fri, December 16
6:00pm - 10:00pm
FUSION Resort
Treasure Island
Sat, December 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Sun, December 18
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, December 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bamboo Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
Thu, December 22
1:30pm - 5:30pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
Mon, December 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Mickey Quinn's Seminole
Seminole
October 6, 2022
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
October 3, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Widow Fletcher's
New Port Richey
October 1, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Bamboo Beach Bar
Madeira Beach
September 29, 2022
1:30pm - 5:30pm
Niagara Tap
Largo
Monday Night Open Jam
September 26, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm