Ricardo Pans

Ricardo Pans

Americana, Country, Reggae, Surf Rock


 
Steel Pan Drum, Reggae, Calypso, Trop-Rock. Beach music, Oldies and Parrot-Head.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, May 30
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, June 6
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thunderbird Ikki Woo Woo's Tiki Hut
Treasure Island
Sat, June 8
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Thunderbird Ikki Woo Woo's Tiki Hut
Treasure Island
Sun, June 9
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, June 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, June 20
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thunderbird Ikki Woo Woo's Tiki Hut
Treasure Island
Sat, June 22
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Thunderbird Ikki Woo Woo's Tiki Hut
Treasure Island
Sun, June 23
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, June 27
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, July 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, July 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, July 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, July 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, August 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, August 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, August 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, August 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, August 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, September 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Thunderbird Ikki Woo Woo's Tiki Hut
Treasure Island
May 26, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Thunderbird Ikki Woo Woo's Tiki Hut
Treasure Island
May 25, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
May 23, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
May 16, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thunderbird Ikki Woo Woo's Tiki Hut
Treasure Island
May 12, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm