Steve Isaac

Steve Isaac

Alternative , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Pop

 
Solo Acoustic singer/songwriter and covers from 60's to today in Rock and Pop music. A voice you won't forget, singing many favorites as well as some eclectic covers and the occasional original tune. Excellent, well thought out arrangements, and rock solid guitar work round out the sound of Steve Isaac. 90's alternative songs are a favorite genre.


Upcoming Events



Tue, November 12, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, November 13, 2019
7-11pm      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, November 17, 2019
7 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, November 19, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Tue, November 26, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, November 27, 2019
7-11pm      
St. Pete Beach



Previous Events


Tue, November 5, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, October 30, 2019
7-11pm      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, October 29, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Tue, October 22, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, October 20, 2019
7 - 10 pm      
Dunedin