Steve Isaac

Steve Isaac

Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop


 
Solo Acoustic singer/songwriter and covers from 60's to today in Rock and Pop music. A voice you won't forget, singing many favorites as well as some eclectic covers and the occasional original tune. Excellent, well thought out arrangements, and rock solid guitar work round out the sound of Steve Isaac. 90's alternative songs are a favorite genre.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, February 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, February 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, February 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, February 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, February 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, February 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, February 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, February 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, March 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, March 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, March 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, March 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, March 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, March 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, March 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, March 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, March 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, March 30
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, April 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, April 6
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Tue, April 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Wed, April 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...



Previous Events


Venue Date
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
January 26, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Open Mic for Songwriters ...
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
January 25, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
January 15, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
January 11, 2022
6 - 10 pm
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
January 4, 2022
6 - 10 pm