Truality

Truality

Christian/Gospel

 
Truality is a energetic gospel band with vocalists, which combined, creates smooth, blended harmonies over tight arrangements of R&B, Jazz, Funk and Latin rhythms. This combination of high-energy, great sound and variety makes Truality one of the most 'must-experience' bands of the Florida suncoast.


Upcoming Events



Sun, July 21, 2019
Noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, July 28, 2019
Noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, August 4, 2019
Noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, August 11, 2019
Noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, August 18, 2019
Noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, August 25, 2019
noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, September 1, 2019
noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, September 8, 2019
noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, September 15, 2019
noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, September 22, 2019
noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, September 29, 2019
noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Sun, July 14, 2019
Noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, July 7, 2019
Noon to 2 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, June 30, 2019
Noon to 2:30 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, June 23, 2019
Noon to 2:30 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, June 16, 2019
Noon to 2:30 pm      
Sarasota