Sweet Spot

Sweet Spot

Rock

 
Tampa Bay's premier modern rock cover bands, Sweet Spot. Experience live music at its best as this high energy quartet performs the hottest tunes all over the radio dial!


Upcoming Events



Thu, April 25, 2019
8 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, April 28, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Thu, May 2, 2019
8 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, May 9, 2019
8 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, May 16, 2019
8 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, May 18, 2019
7:30pm-1am       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach



Previous Events


Thu, April 18, 2019
8 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, April 13, 2019
8-11pm      
Siesta Key
Thu, April 11, 2019
8 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, March 31, 2019
8 pm      
Clearwater
Fri, March 29, 2019
8-11pm      
Siesta Key