Jimmy Griswold

Jimmy Griswold

Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rockin Blues


 
I am a New England native now living here in St Pete Florida, Since moving here I have released 4 national and internationally reviewed cd's & opened for many national acts such as Johnny Winters, Robert Cray, Jimmy Vaughn to name just a few.Played all the area Blues festivals, Tampa Bay, Sarasota, Clearwater, Dunedin etc....Toured the U.K. three times. Oh ya and I have some of the best players in the area when my band comes out to play. We recommend you give this band a try !!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
Solo style
Thu, May 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Finley's Irish Pub
Largo
Griz Trio
Fri, May 20
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Lucky Lobster Co.
Dunedin
Solo style
Sat, May 21
American Legion Post 252
Seminole
Solo style
Sun, May 22
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Solo style
Tue, May 24
9:00pm - 12:00am
Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro
Dunedin
Solo style
Fri, May 27
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lucky Lobster Co.
Dunedin
Solo style
Sat, May 28
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Solo style
Thu, June 2
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Angry Pepper Taphouse
Seminole
Solo style
Fri, June 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders Restaurant
Dunedin
Solo style
Sat, June 4
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Sea Sea Riders Restaurant
Dunedin
Solo style
Sun, June 5
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Solo style
Thu, June 9
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Finley's Irish Pub
Largo
Griz Trio
Fri, June 10
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Solo style
Wed, June 15
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
Solo style
Thu, June 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Griz Trio
Fri, June 17
9:00pm - 12:00am
Lucky Lobster Co.
Dunedin
Solo style
Sat, June 18
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Lucky Lobster Co.
Dunedin
Solo style
Mon, June 27
5:30pm - 9:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Blur Nightclub and Show Bar
Dunedin
w/Wendy B CD release
May 17, 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lucky Lobster Co.
Dunedin
Solo style
May 16, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
Griz Trio
May 15, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Solo style
May 12, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sea Sea Riders Restaurant
Dunedin
Solo style
May 8, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm