Jeff Duncan

Jeff Duncan

Acoustic , Beatles , Classic Rock , Country , Pop

 
a great variety of music from the 50's 60's 70's thru today country pop rock


Upcoming Events



Tue, December 10, 2019
5 - 9 pm      
Palm Harbor
Thu, December 12, 2019
7 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, December 17, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Palm Harbor
Tue, December 24, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Palm Harbor
Thu, December 26, 2019
7 pm      
Dunedin
Sun, December 29, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Palm Harbor
Tue, December 31, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Palm Harbor
Tue, January 7, 2020
5:00-9:00      
Palm Harbor
Tue, January 14, 2020
5:00-9:00      
Palm Harbor
Tue, January 21, 2020
5:00-9:00      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Tue, December 3, 2019
5 - 9 pm      
Palm Harbor
Tue, November 26, 2019
5 - 9 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sun, November 24, 2019
5 - 9 pm      
Palm Harbor
Thu, November 21, 2019
4:00 p.m.      
Holiday
Tue, November 19, 2019
5 - 9 pm      
Palm Harbor