Stick Martin

Stick Martin

Hip-Hop/Rap , Rock

 
Stick Martin was raised in the backwoods of Pennsylvania. At a young age, Stick toured the country with his parents who worked as food vendors on the carnival circuit. At some point Stick fiddled around with drum machines and acoustic guitars.
At 15 he started recording songs he wrote onto an old tape recorder and started hunting down places to play his music live. This brought him to Philadelphia, New York, Boston, Cleveland and eventually Florida, where he found his (semi) permanent home in St. Petersburg.

Stick attended Kutztown University with an intended major in music composition, but dropped out after one and one half semesters. Stick uses looper pedals and keyboards and guitars and shit, so he can sound pretty much like a full band all by his damn self. Stick looks forward to the day when he is old enough to not look foolish smoking a corn cob tobacco pipe. Stick was uncomfortable writing this in the 3rd person.


Upcoming Events



Wed, January 29, 2020
5:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, January 30, 2020
10:00 p.m.       $0      
St. Petersburg
Sat, February 1, 2020
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, February 4, 2020
10:00 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin
Wed, February 5, 2020
5:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, February 6, 2020
10:00 p.m.       $0      
St. Petersburg
Sat, February 8, 2020
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Wed, February 12, 2020
5:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, February 13, 2020
10:00 p.m.       $0      
St. Petersburg
Sat, February 15, 2020
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, February 18, 2020
10:00 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin
Wed, February 19, 2020
5:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, February 22, 2020
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, February 28, 2020
9:00 p.m.       $0      
Plant City
Tue, March 3, 2020
10:00 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sat, January 25, 2020
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, January 23, 2020
10:00 p.m.       $0      
St. Petersburg
Wed, January 22, 2020
5:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, January 21, 2020
10:00 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin
Sat, January 18, 2020
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach