Razed by Wolves

Razed by Wolves

Classic Rock


 
Classic Rock & Roll, Americana, Blues Rock, Originals and more...


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Sat, June 19
9:00 - 1:00
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
Fri, July 9
7:00-11:00
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Sat, July 17
8:30-12:30
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, August 14
9:00 - 12:00
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 27
8:30-12:30
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Sat, August 28
9:00 - 1:00
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Sat, September 18
9:00 - 1:00
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Sat, October 2
8:30-12:30
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, October 9
9:00 - 12:00
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Sat, October 23
9:00 - 1:00
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Sat, December 4
9:00 - 1:00
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, December 11
9:00 - 12:00
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Sat, December 18
8:30-12:30



Previous Events


Venue Date
Micks Pub
Clearwater
June 18, 2021
8:00
$0
Bauser's
Dunedin
June 11, 2021
9:00 - 12:00
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
May 22, 2021
7:00-11:00
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
May 21, 2021
8:30-12:30
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
April 24, 2021
9:00 - 1:00