The Boomers Band Bradenton

The Boomers Band Bradenton

60's Beach Rock, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock


 
‘60’s cover band playing the greatest hits of the era! Our harmonies set us apart from the rest with all 5 members adding their unique talents to create a fabulous vibe reminiscent of the ‘60’s!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Private Event
not disclosed
The Boomers at Sun City Veterans Auditorium
Sun, August 21
6:00PM- 9:00PM
Private Event
not disclosed
The Boomers at Cresswind
Mon, September 5
12:00pm - 3:00pm
3 Keys Brewing
Bradenton
Sat, September 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
88 Live Piano Bar
Bradenton
Wed, September 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$5
Mattison's City Grille Downtown Sarasota
Sarasota
Sat, October 1
7:00pm - 10:00pm
88 Live Piano Bar
Bradenton
Wed, October 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$5
3 Keys Brewing
Bradenton
Sat, October 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
The Boomers at Harrison Ranch Clubhouse
Sat, November 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
3 Keys Brewing
Bradenton
Sat, November 19
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 Keys Brewing
Bradenton
Sat, December 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
The Boomers at Trailer Estates
Sat, March 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
88 Live Piano Bar
Bradenton
August 17, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$5
88 Live Piano Bar
Bradenton
August 3, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$5
88 Live Piano Bar
Bradenton
July 20, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$5
88 Live Piano Bar
Bradenton
June 22, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$5
88 Live Piano Bar
Bradenton
June 15, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$5