Cruise Control Band

Cruise Control Band

60's Beach Rock, Country


 
The "Cruise Control Band" playing all your favorite dance tunes! Come on down and party with the band, but be sure to bring your "Dancing Boots", 'cause you're gonna hear the best Country, Blues, & 50-60's Rock & Roll that you've ever heard !! We're gonna take you back down "Memory Lane" with all of the favorite songs that we grew up with !


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
VFW Post 9226 - Ellenton
Ellenton
Sat, July 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Palmetto Moose Lodge 2117
Palmetto
Fri, July 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4424 Sara-Mana
Sarasota
Fri, July 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
VFW Post 10141 Bradenton
Bradenton
Fri, July 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
VFW Post 6287 Ruskin
Apollo Beach
Sat, July 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$00
VFW Post 6287 Ruskin
Apollo Beach
Sat, August 6
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$00
Moose Lodge #1223 Bradenton
Bradenton
Fri, August 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0.00
VFW Post 9226 - Ellenton
Ellenton
Sat, August 13
6:00pm - 9:00pm
VFW Post 3233 Sarasota Florida
Sarasota
Sat, August 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$00.00
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4424 Sara-Mana
Sarasota
Fri, August 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Sat, August 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
Palmetto Moose Lodge 2117
Palmetto
Wed, August 31
6:00pm - 9:00pm
VFW Post 6287 Ruskin
Apollo Beach
Sat, September 3
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$00
Moose Lodge #1223 Bradenton
Bradenton
Fri, September 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0.00
VFW Post 9226 - Ellenton
Ellenton
Sat, September 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4424 Sara-Mana
Sarasota
Fri, September 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
VFW Post 10141 Bradenton
Bradenton
Fri, September 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
American Legion Post 30
Sarasota
Sat, September 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Palmetto Moose Lodge 2117
Palmetto
Wed, September 28
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
VFW Post 6287 Ruskin
Apollo Beach
Sat, October 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$00
American Legion Post 30
Sarasota
Fri, October 7
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0.00
VFW Post 9226 - Ellenton
Ellenton
Sat, October 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0.00
Moose Lodge #1223 Bradenton
Bradenton
Fri, October 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0.00
VFW Post 3233 Sarasota Florida
Sarasota
Sat, October 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$00.00
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4424 Sara-Mana
Sarasota
Fri, October 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
Palmetto Moose Lodge 2117
Palmetto
Wed, October 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
VFW Post 10141 Bradenton
Bradenton
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
American Legion Post 30
Sarasota
Fri, November 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0.00
VFW Post 6287 Ruskin
Apollo Beach
Sat, November 5
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$00
Moose Lodge #1223 Bradenton
Bradenton
Fri, November 11
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0.00
VFW Post 9226 - Ellenton
Ellenton
Sat, November 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0.00
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4424 Sara-Mana
Sarasota
Fri, November 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
Moose Lodge #1880 Brandon
Valrico
Sat, November 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$00
VFW Post 10141 Bradenton
Bradenton
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Sat, November 26
$00
Palmetto Moose Lodge 2117
Palmetto
Wed, November 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
American Legion Post 30
Sarasota
Fri, December 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0.00
Seabreeze Mobile Estates
Bradenton
Sat, December 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0.00
Moose Lodge #1223 Bradenton
Bradenton
Fri, December 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0.00
VFW Post 9226 - Ellenton
Ellenton
Sat, December 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0.00
VFW Post 10141 Bradenton
Bradenton
Fri, December 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
VFW Post 3233 Sarasota Florida
Sarasota
Sat, December 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$00.00
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4424 Sara-Mana
Sarasota
Fri, December 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
Palmetto Moose Lodge 2117
Palmetto
Wed, December 28
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
VFW Post 9226 - Ellenton
Ellenton
NYE PRIVATE PARTY Tidevue MHP
Sat, December 31
8:00pm - 12:00am
$000



Previous Events


Venue Date
American Legion Post 119
Largo
June 25, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$00
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4424 Sara-Mana
Sarasota
June 24, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
VFW Post 3233 Sarasota Florida
Sarasota
June 18, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$00.00
VFW Post 10141 Bradenton
Bradenton
June 17, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$00.00
VFW Post 9226 - Ellenton
Ellenton
June 11, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm