SoulFish

SoulFish

Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues


 
Bringing you Good Time Rock & Roll With a Whole Lotta Heart and SOUL!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
American Legion Post 252
Seminole
Fri, January 28
6:30pm - 9:30pm
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Sat, January 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Liquid Therapy Bar
Pinellas Park
Sun, January 30
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, February 5
9:00pm - 12:00am
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, February 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, February 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
VFW Post 2550 Dunedin
Dunedin
Sat, February 12
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Outerbands Restaurant & Music House
Safety Harbor
Fri, February 18
7:00 PM
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Sat, February 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sauced
Largo
Fri, February 25
8:00pm - 12:00am
American Legion Post 252
Seminole
Sat, February 26
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, March 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, March 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Sat, March 12
9:00pm - 1:00am
Outerbands Restaurant & Music House
Safety Harbor
Fri, March 18
7:00 PM
Private Event
not disclosed
Sat, March 19
3:00 PM
American Legion Post 252
Seminole
Fri, March 25
6:30pm - 9:30pm
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Sat, March 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, April 2
9:00pm - 12:00am
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, April 7
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, April 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
VFW Post 2550 Dunedin
Dunedin
Sat, April 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Outerbands Restaurant & Music House
Safety Harbor
Fri, April 15
7:00 PM
Sauced
Largo
Fri, April 22
8:00pm - 12:00am
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Sat, April 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, May 12
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, May 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Sat, May 14
9:00pm - 1:00am
The Liquid Therapy Bar
Pinellas Park
Sun, May 15
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Outerbands Restaurant & Music House
Safety Harbor
Fri, May 20
7:00 PM
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Sat, May 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, June 4
9:00pm - 12:00am
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, June 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, June 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Sat, June 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, July 7
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, July 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The Liquid Therapy Bar
Pinellas Park
Thu, July 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, August 6
9:00pm - 12:00am
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, August 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, August 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, September 8
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, September 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, October 1
9:00pm - 12:00am
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, October 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, October 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, November 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, November 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, December 3
9:00pm - 12:00am
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, December 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
Thu, December 15
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
Sat, December 31
9:00pm - 12:00am



Previous Events


Venue Date
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
January 22, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
January 15, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
January 14, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Shark's Bar & Grill
Largo
January 13, 2022
American Legion Post 275 Dunedin
Dunedin
December 31, 2021
9:00 PM