SoulFish

SoulFish

Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues


 
Bringing you Good Time Rock & Roll With a Whole Lotta Heart and SOUL!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Fri, June 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whiskey Wings - Largo
Largo
Sat, June 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Thu, July 4
2:00pm - 6:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Fri, July 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
VFW Post 2550 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, July 19
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
Sat, July 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jr’s Sport Pub
Clearwater
Fri, July 26
8:00pm - 12:00am
Whiskey Wings - Largo
Largo
Sat, July 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Fri, August 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 7
Clearwater
Sat, August 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
VFW Post 2550 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, August 16
6:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Sat, August 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
Sat, August 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Whiskey Wings - Largo
Largo
Sat, August 31
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Fri, September 6
6:00pm - 10:00pm
VFW Post 2550 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, September 20
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
Sat, September 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Whiskey Wings - Largo
Largo
Sat, September 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Fri, October 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, October 5
9:00pm - 12:00am
VFW Post 2550 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, October 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
Sat, October 19
7:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Fri, October 25
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Whiskey Wings - Largo
Largo
Sat, October 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Fri, November 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, November 2
9:00pm - 12:00am
VFW Post 2550 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, November 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
Sat, November 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Sat, November 23
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Whiskey Wings - Largo
Largo
Wed, November 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Whiskey Wings - Largo
Largo
Fri, November 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Sat, November 30
9:00pm - 12:00am
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Fri, December 6
6:00pm - 10:00pm
VFW Post 2550 Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, December 20
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
Sat, December 21
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Whiskey Wings - Largo
Largo
Sat, December 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 119
Largo
Tue, December 31
8:00pm - 12:00am



Previous Events


Venue Date
Luke's Sports Shack Bar & Grille
Largo
June 22, 2024
7:00pm - 10:00pm
VFW Post 2550 Dunedin
Dunedin
June 21, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 119
Largo
June 15, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
June 14, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Orange County Choppers Road House - OCC
Clearwater
June 9, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm