Tre Dicci

Tre Dicci

Acoustic, Country, R&B/Soul, Rock


 


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Sun, August 9
7-11pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Mon, August 10
6-10pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Wed, August 12
6-10
Bootleggers Bar and Grill
New Port Richey
Fri, August 14
8pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Sun, August 16
7-11pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Mon, August 17
6-10pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Wed, August 19
2-6pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Sun, August 23
7-11pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Mon, August 24
6-10pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Wed, August 26
6-10 pm
Bootleggers Bar and Grill
New Port Richey
Sat, August 29
8pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Sun, August 30
7-11pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Wed, September 2
6-10 pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Sun, September 6
7-11pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Wed, September 9
6-10 pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Sun, September 13
7-11pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Wed, September 16
6-10 pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Sun, September 20
7-11pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Wed, September 23
6-10 pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Sun, September 27
7-11pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Wed, September 30
6-10 pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
Sun, October 4
7-11pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
August 5, 2020
6-10
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
August 3, 2020
6-10pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
August 2, 2020
7-11pm
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
July 29, 2020
6-10
Twisted Turtle Bar and Grill
Tampa
July 27, 2020
6-10pm