Mike Sales

Mike Sales

Acoustic , Contemporary , Pop

 
The crisp tropical sound of Mike Sales singing and playing guitar is the perfect accompaniment to dancing, dining or just relaxing in Paradise.
With lush vocals, simple arrangements and crystal clear sound, its no wonder, a Bradenton Beach proclamation named him the city's "Official Balladeer"
"Paradise Has a Soundtrack."


Upcoming Events



Wed, August 21, 2019
7pm to 8:30 sunset cruise       $Adults 30 Seniors 25      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, August 22, 2019
7pm to 8:30 sunset cruise       $Adults 30 Seniors 25      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, August 23, 2019
5:30-8:3pm live music on the beach!      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, August 24, 2019
7pm to 8:30 sunset cruise       $Adults 30 Seniors 25      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, August 28, 2019
7pm to 8:30 sunset cruise       $Adults 30 Seniors 25      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, August 29, 2019
7pm to 8:30 sunset cruise       $Adults 30 Seniors 25      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, August 30, 2019
5:30-8:3pm live music on the beach!      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, August 31, 2019
7pm to 8:30 sunset cruise       $Adults 30 Seniors 25      
Bradenton Beach



Previous Events


Sat, August 17, 2019
7pm to 8:30 sunset cruise       $Adults 30 Seniors 25      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, August 16, 2019
5:30-8:3pm live music on the beach!      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, August 15, 2019
7pm to 8:30 sunset cruise       $Adults 30 Seniors 25      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, August 14, 2019
7pm to 8:30 sunset cruise       $Adults 30 Seniors 25      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, August 10, 2019
7pm to 8:30 sunset cruise       $Adults 30 Seniors 25      
Bradenton Beach