Old Glory Band

Old Glory Band

Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock


 
Authentic, 60's, 70's & 80's Classic Rock & Roll show performed the "old school" way! Awesome set list covering decades of famous R&R artists. Band members are experienced musicians and vocalists. Comprised of US military veterans and supports veteran organizations and benefits. Great group for "energizing" your bar, club, restaurant, Biker club, private party, country club & special outdoor events. Very popular, live band performing throughout SW Florida.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
American Legion Post 266 Sarasota
Sarasota
Legion Riders - Dinner & Classic Rock & Roll
Fri, January 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
O'Leary's Tiki Bar & Grille
Sarasota
Classic Rock & Roll!
Sat, January 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
White Elephant Pub
Englewood
Classic Rock & Roll!
Fri, February 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
O'Leary's Tiki Bar & Grille
Sarasota
Classic Rock & Roll!
Sat, February 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Outlook Sports Bar
Venice
OLD GLORY BAND- CLASSIC ROCK
Fri, February 17
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
$5.00
American Legion Post 30
Sarasota
Classic Rock & Roll!
Sat, February 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 266 Sarasota
Sarasota
Legion Riders Dinner & Classic Rock & Roll!
Fri, February 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
O'Leary's Tiki Bar & Grille
Sarasota
Classic Rock & Roll!
Sat, February 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Outlook Sports Bar
Venice
OLD GLORY BAND- CLASSIC ROCK
Fri, March 17
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
$5.00
Outlook Sports Bar
Venice
OLD GLORY BAND- CLASSIC ROCK
Fri, April 14
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
$5.00
Outlook Sports Bar
Venice
OLD GLORY BAND- CLASSIC ROCK
Fri, May 19
9:00pm - 1:00am
$5.00
Outlook Sports Bar
Venice
OLD GLORY BAND- CLASSIC ROCK
Fri, June 23
9:00pm - 1:00am
$5.00



Previous Events


Venue Date
American Legion Post 266 Sarasota
Sarasota
Classic Rock & Roll!
January 21, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 266 Sarasota
Sarasota
Sarasota's Infamous Bike Night
January 21, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Salty Jim's Island Bar & Grill
Sarasota
Classic Rock & Roll!
January 20, 2023
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
January 4, 2023
6:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 30
Sarasota
New Year's Eve - Rock Party!
December 31, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am