Johnny Awesome & The Missing Digits

Johnny Awesome & The Missing Digits

Acoustic , Classic Rock , Country , Surf Rock


 
Next unlisted show Sat Apr 4, 1-5 PM CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED Duncan's On The Gulf Cedar Key Florida [out of gotonight listing range] Solo Acoustic - Seasoned Touring performer - 55 yrs 11,500 shows - 14 states 75 cities previous 2 years - 38 hours of music from 258 different artists - Back home from Northern Tour -


Upcoming Events



Sun, April 5, 2020
3PM to 7PM       $FREE      
Tarpon Springs
Tue, April 7, 2020
5 PM to 9 PM       $CANCELED CANCELED CANCELEDFREE WSG Laura Hedderman      
Englewood
Fri, April 10, 2020
12PM TO 7PM       $CANCELED CANCELED CANCELEDFREE Lunch Show 12 - 2 Dinner Show 4 - 7      
Port Charlotte
Mon, April 13, 2020
1PM to 5PM       $CANCELED CANCELED CANCELEDFREE      
Englewood
Fri, April 17, 2020
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM       $CANCELED CANCELED CANCELEDLive show CANCELED virtual show in works      
North Port
Sat, April 18, 2020
5:30 to 9:30       $CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED FREE WSG Laura Hedderman      
Englewood
Sun, April 19, 2020
1 PM to 5 PM       $CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED FREE      
Englewood



Previous Events


Wed, April 1, 2020
7PM to 10PM       $CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED      
Englewood
Thu, March 26, 2020
5 PM to 9 PM       $CANCELED FREE WSG Laura Hedderman      
Englewood
Sun, March 22, 2020
1 PM to 5 PM       $CANCELED FREE      
Englewood
Mon, March 16, 2020
1PM to 5PM       $FREE      
Englewood
Fri, March 13, 2020
7PM to 10PM       $7 resident 10 guest      
Dunedin