Barbara Jordan Quartet

Barbara Jordan Quartet

Swing

 
Jazz and Great American Songbook


Upcoming Events



Sun, December 15, 2019
6:30-8:30      
Bradenton
Sun, December 22, 2019
6:30-8:30      
Bradenton
Sun, December 29, 2019
6:30-8:30      
Bradenton
Sun, January 5, 2020
6:30-8:30      
Bradenton
Sun, January 12, 2020
6:30-8:30      
Bradenton



Previous Events


Sun, December 8, 2019
6:30-8:30      
Bradenton
Fri, December 6, 2019
8: PM - 11PM TRIO       $0      
Sarasota
Sun, December 1, 2019
6:30-8:30       $0      
Bradenton
Sun, November 24, 2019
6:30-8:30       $0      
Bradenton
Sun, November 17, 2019
6:30-8:30       $0      
Bradenton