Paul Crotty

Paul Crotty

Acoustic , Beatles , Classic Rock , Country , Easy Listening , Folk , Pop , Southern Rock

 
Favorites from “OUR” time on acoustic guitar and piano with an occasional harmonic thrown in there!


Upcoming Events



Sun, July 21, 2019
4-8      
Venice
Mon, July 22, 2019
4-8      
Venice
Tue, July 23, 2019
4-8      
Venice
Wed, July 24, 2019
4-8      
Venice
Thu, July 25, 2019
4-8      
Venice
Fri, July 26, 2019
4-8      
Venice
Sat, July 27, 2019
4-8      
Venice



Previous Events


Fri, December 28, 2018
6pm-9pm      
Venice
Sun, October 28, 2018
4pm      
Venice
Sun, October 21, 2018
4pm      
Venice
Sun, October 14, 2018
4pm      
Venice
Sun, October 7, 2018
4pm      
Venice