Brothers Gabriel

Brothers Gabriel

Acoustic , Alternative , Reggae

 
“Real life brothers, real live music”- it’s not just a slogan, it’s what Brothers Gabriel is all about. Christian and Nico Gabriel have been playing music together since childhood and now they’re ready to bring their unique reggae rock acoustic sound along with new takes on classic songs to the West coast of Florida. Growing up across the state the brothers were always involved in music through school and personal projects leading to the inevitable decision to play anywhere and everywhere they can. With Nico on vocals/guitar and Christian on vocals/cajon(drum box) come see these brothers do their favorite thing, play music just for you!


Upcoming Events



Sun, May 26, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, June 9, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, June 23, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, July 14, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, July 28, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach



Previous Events


Fri, May 17, 2019
8pm-12am       $N/A      
Tampa
Sun, May 12, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, April 28, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, April 27, 2019
8pm-12am       $N/A      
Tampa
Sun, April 14, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach