Joe Thayer

Joe Thayer

Christian/Gospel, Easy Listening, Jazz, R&B/Soul


 
Over his lifetime he has played in many ensembles, written music, hosted house concerts, lead a great band, and played late night living room concerts for his kids. In 2008 he began playing music in restaurants in Sarasota, Florida. He now plays full time and enjoys a wide audience in some of Sarasota's finest establishments. He also performs for private events and retirement communities.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Mon, May 24
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Tue, May 25
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Mon, May 31
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Tue, June 1
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Mon, June 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Tue, June 8
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Mon, June 14
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Tue, June 15
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Mon, June 21
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Tue, June 22
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Mon, June 28
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Tue, June 29
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Mon, July 5
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
Tue, July 6
6:00 - 9:00 pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
May 11, 2021
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
May 10, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
May 4, 2021
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
May 3, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mattison's Forty One
Sarasota
April 27, 2021
6:00 - 9:00 pm