Sarasota Sky Bar & Club

Sarasota Sky Bar & Club

1927 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236
9412103274
Map View: Click here

 
Located in the Charles Ringling Building, Sarasota Sky Club is not just an entertainment hub with live music featuring local jazz musicians Linda Baker, George Cattell, groups like Reverend Barry and Funktastic Soul, Big Night Out, Tropical Ave, No Filter, SoulRcoaster and many others, it is truly Sarasota club inside and outside.
With plenty of space on the dance floor next to a stage with panoramic view of Ca' d'Zan building, club offers VIP tables on the second floor balcony, top quality billiard tables and dart boards.
Local liquors and brews, along with national brands, as well as themed cocktails only available at the club will make our guests feel truly in Old Florida, while relaxing in safe, non-smoking environment.


Upcoming Events



 
The Freecoasters: create a fresh and original sound by infusing the best of American southern soul with infectious reggae and rocksteady rhythms.
Sun, February 18, 2018
9:00pm-2:00am
 
 
Girls Night Out: The Show
Tue, February 20, 2018
8-11
 
 
Fri, February 23, 2018
8pm-12am
Latin
 
NoFilter
Fri, March 23, 2018
8pm-12am
 
 
Sat, March 24, 2018
9:30-1:30
Dead
 
Sat, April 7, 2018
8-12pm
Funk
 
Sat, May 5, 2018
8-12pm
Funk



Past Events


 
Sat, February 17, 2018
9:00-1:00
Dead
 
Fri, February 16, 2018
8pm-12am
Blues
 
Youth Antics
Thu, February 15, 2018
8pm-10pm
 
 
Straight Jacket Entertainment presents: For The Love of Bass! With Arkayn and Night Raven. Dubstep Psytrance Strange Bass Techno Drum & Bass $5 cover
Wed, February 14, 2018
8pm-1am
 
 
Metal Video Night:From Darkness Arise,Kill The Addict, Chlover,Three Knuckles Deep, Plagues Of Despair, Dee Dee Mao
Sat, February 10, 2018
8:30pm-2:00am