Rhythm-n-Brews

Rhythm-n-Brews

4711 Gall Blvd
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
(813) 395-6957
Map View: Click here

 
Craft beer, wine, live music.blues/Americana/honky tonk / singer songwriter/ original artists


Upcoming Events



 
TBD
Fri, November 24, 2017
8-11pm
 
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 26, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 30, 2017
8-11pm w/Damon Fowler&Ed Wright
Blues
 
Fri, December 1, 2017
8pm
Funk
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 3, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, December 7, 2017
8-11pm w/Mark Shane
Blues
 
Fri, December 8, 2017
8pm
Americana
 
Sat, December 9, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Sun, December 10, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, December 14, 2017
8pm-11pm w/Sara Rose
Blues
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 17, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, December 21, 2017
8pm-11pm w/Jimmy Griswold
Blues
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 24, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, December 28, 2017
8pm-11pm w/RJ Howson
Blues
 
Fri, December 29, 2017
8pm
Blues
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 31, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, January 4, 2018
8pm-11pm
Blues
 
Sun, January 7, 2018
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, January 11, 2018
8pm-11pm
Blues
 
Sun, January 14, 2018
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, January 18, 2018
8pm-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, January 19, 2018
8pm
Blues
 
Sun, January 21, 2018
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, January 25, 2018
8pm-11pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Sun, November 19, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Sat, November 18, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 17, 2017
8pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 16, 2017
8-11pm w/Lonny Sarao
Blues
 
Sun, November 12, 2017
3-6pm
Blues