Silverking Brewing Co

Silverking Brewing Co

325 E. Lemon St
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 647-2524
Map View: Click here

 
Downtown Tarpon Springs is home of the Silverking Brewing Co. Come on up and meet new friends out in the high bays or cool off in the old jail house/lodge. Silverking Brewing Co. is located just two blocks up from the Pinellas Trail, head East on Lemon to Grosse. Established June 19, 2012, on the New Moon in Tarpon Springs, FL. We sell art, logo merchandise, and our terribly delicious craft beer. Corn Hole, Pool, Darts, Blocks and friendly conversation are always free.

Open Wed&Thurs from 5p-9p
Open Fri 5p-12a
Open Sat 2p-12a with Live Entertainment at 8p
Open Sun 2p-6p with Brewbikin

Book your next event with us!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, November 22, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
7--10
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
8:30pm - 11:30pm
Americana
 
Sat, December 9, 2017
8:30 p.m.
 
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
8:30pm - 11:30pm
Americana
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Blues
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
8:30 p.m.
 
 
Fri, December 29, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Blues



Past Events


 
Sat, November 18, 2017
8:30 p.m.
 
 
Fri, November 17, 2017
8pm -11pm
Rock
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Blues
 
Derek Sivers
Sat, October 7, 2017
8:30 p.m.
 
 
Cross Rhodes Band
Fri, September 22, 2017
8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.