Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Just Dave Duo
Wed, August 23, 2017
6P-10P
 
 
Thu, August 24, 2017
6:00
Blues
 
Doug South Band
Fri, August 25, 2017
7P-11P
 
 
IDK Band
Sat, August 26, 2017
7P-11P
 
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
7-11
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 27, 2017
7-11
Acoustic
 
DEJA
Sun, August 27, 2017
5P-9P
 
 
Mon, August 28, 2017
7-11
Acoustic
 
Tue, August 29, 2017
7-11
Acoustic
 
Wed, August 30, 2017
7-11
Acoustic
 
Dickey & Melvin
Wed, August 30, 2017
6P-10P
 
 
Thu, August 31, 2017
7-11
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 31, 2017
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
7-11
Acoustic
 
22N
Fri, September 8, 2017
7:00 PM
Rock
 
Sun, September 10, 2017
5pm-9pm
Country
 
Mon, September 11, 2017
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 17, 2017
5pm-9pm
Rock
 
Fri, September 29, 2017
7pm-11pm
Alternative
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
7p-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 11, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 8, 2017
7:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
7p-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
7p.m.-11p.m.
Blues



Past Events


 
Sun, August 20, 2017
5-9PM
Classic Rock
 
Velvet Jones
Sat, August 19, 2017
7P-11P
 
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
7pm - 11pm
Classic Rock
 
IMPULSE
Thu, August 17, 2017
6P-10P
 
 
Connie Church - Parrot Head Party
Wed, August 16, 2017
6P-10P