Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
813.281.0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Soul Circus Cowboys DUO
Thu, April 30, 2015
6P-10P
 
 
Thu, April 30, 2015
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Country
 
Grayson Rogers
Sun, May 24, 2015
5:00pm
 
 
Fri, May 29, 2015
7:00 pm
Country
 
Sat, May 30, 2015
8:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 13, 2015
 
 
Fri, July 31, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 3, 2015
2nd Annual Sunset RockFest 2:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 31, 2015
>>> HYPWITCH Halloween <<< 7:00pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Deja
Sun, April 26, 2015
5P-9P
 
 
Jaded
Sat, April 25, 2015
7P-11P
 
 
Democracy
Fri, April 24, 2015
7P-11P
 
 
Dave Bearce DUO
Thu, April 23, 2015
6P-10P
 
 
Impulse
Sun, April 19, 2015
5P-9P