Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
813-545-6363
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
MIGHTY MONGO
Fri, April 25, 2014
6P-10P
 
 
Amanda Keller Band
Sat, April 26, 2014
6P-10P
 
 
J Coker Band
Sun, April 27, 2014
5P-9P
 
 
Sat, June 21, 2014
7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Country
 
Sat, October 11, 2014
1:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 31, 2014
7:00 pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Impulse
Sun, April 20, 2014
5P-9P
 
 
J Coker Band
Sat, April 19, 2014
6P-10P
 
 
Crystal Blue
Fri, April 18, 2014
6P-10P
 
 
Impulse
Sun, April 13, 2014
5P-9P
 
 
JAH-FARI
Sat, April 12, 2014
2p-6p