Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, March 11, 2017
4pm
 
 
Tue, March 14, 2017
6p-10p
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, March 21, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 24, 2017
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Americana
 
Sat, March 25, 2017
3pm-7pm
Country
 
Fri, June 23, 2017
7.pm.-11p.m
Blues
 
Fri, July 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
8pm
Pop
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
7:00pm
Rock
 
IDK
Sat, August 26, 2017
6:00 PM
Alternative
 
Sat, November 11, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Jah-Fari
Sun, February 19, 2017
6P-10P
 
 
Sat, February 18, 2017
7:00pm
Alternative
 
Crystal Blue
Fri, February 17, 2017
7P-11P
 
 
22N
Sat, February 11, 2017
7:00 PM
Rock
 
Fri, February 10, 2017
7:00 pm
Classic Rock