Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Jah-Fari
Sun, December 11, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Russ Strack Duo
Thu, December 15, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Amanda Keller Band
Fri, December 16, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
OOH LA LA
Sat, December 17, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
DEJA
Sun, December 18, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Rich McGuire - Parrot Head Party
Wed, December 21, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Thu, December 22, 2016
6pm
Acoustic
 
Joshua Blevins Band
Fri, December 23, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
Cello Hollyday Band
Sat, December 24, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
IMPULSE
Sun, December 25, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Railway Kings Duo
Thu, December 29, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Fri, December 30, 2016
7pm
Bluegrass
 
Wild Ginger - (INSIDE STAGE)
Sat, December 31, 2016
9P-1A
 
 
Danny Brantley Band (Beach Stage)
Sat, December 31, 2016
9P-1A
 
 
Fri, January 6, 2017
7PM-11PM
R&B/Soul
 
Thu, January 19, 2017
6-10
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, January 21, 2017
7:00 PM
Rock
 
Thu, January 26, 2017
6-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, February 10, 2017
7:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, February 11, 2017
7:00 PM
Rock



Past Events


 
AC/DC Tribute by "Highway To Hell"
Sat, December 10, 2016
9P-11P
 
 
Mark Anthony Band
Fri, December 9, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
Thu, December 8, 2016
6-10
Classic Rock
 
Charlie Imes - Parrot Head Party
Wed, December 7, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
DEJA
Sun, December 4, 2016
6P-10P