Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, January 26, 2017
6-10pm
Blues
 
Rhythm Express
Fri, January 27, 2017
7P-11P
 
 
Sat, January 28, 2017
6-10pm
60's Beach Rock
 
DEJA
Sun, January 29, 2017
6P-10P
 
 
Fri, February 10, 2017
7:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, February 11, 2017
7:00 PM
Rock
 
Sat, February 18, 2017
7:00pm
Alternative
 
Fri, July 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
7:00pm
Rock
 
IDK
Sat, August 26, 2017
6:00 PM
Alternative



Past Events


 
Impulse
Sun, January 22, 2017
6P-10P
 
 
22N
Sat, January 21, 2017
7:00 PM
Rock
 
Crystal Blue
Fri, January 20, 2017
7P-11P
 
 
Thu, January 19, 2017
6-10
Classic Rock
 
DEMOCRACY
Mon, January 9, 2017
1P-5P