Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Jeff Gurney - Parrot Head Party (INSIDE)
Wed, September 2, 2015
6P-10P
 
 
Fri, September 4, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
INNA SENSE
Sat, September 5, 2015
7P-11P
 
 
DJ BEACH PARTY
Sun, September 6, 2015
12P-6P
 
 
Sun, September 6, 2015
6P-10P
Reggae
 
Deja Band & DJ (Inside Dance & Reggae Party)
Sun, September 6, 2015
9P-1A
 
 
Mon, September 7, 2015
2P-6P
Country
 
Sidewinder
Fri, September 11, 2015
7P-11P
 
 
Caribbean Chillers
Sat, September 12, 2015
7P-11P
 
 
Deja Band
Sun, September 13, 2015
5P-9P
 
 
Crystal Blue
Fri, September 18, 2015
7P-11P
 
 
Crossroads
Sat, September 19, 2015
7P-11P
 
 
Sun, September 20, 2015
5P-9P
Reggae
 
Fri, September 25, 2015
7pm
Alternative
 
DEJA DUO
Sat, September 26, 2015
3P-7P
 
 
SOUL BEACH PARTY - DJ's
Sat, September 26, 2015
7P-1A
 
 
Deja Band
Sun, September 27, 2015
5P-9P
 
 
Sat, October 3, 2015
2:00pm > 2nd Annual Sunset RockFest
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 31, 2015
7:00pm >>> HYPWITCH Halloween <<<
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
DEJA
Sun, August 30, 2015
5P-9P
 
 
Sat, August 29, 2015
7P-11P
Alternative
 
Fri, August 28, 2015
7P-11P
Rock
 
IMPULSE
Sun, August 23, 2015
5P-9P
 
 
Sat, August 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Blues