Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, September 30, 2016
7pm-11pm Full Band
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 7, 2016
7pm through 11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 15, 2016
7pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, October 27, 2016
6PM-10PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 29, 2016
7:00pm-11:00pm
Blues
 
Life Of The Party
Fri, November 11, 2016
7p.m.-11p.m.
 
 
Fri, November 11, 2016
7PM-11PM
R&B/Soul
 
Fri, November 18, 2016
7:00pm
Alternative
 
Sat, November 26, 2016
7 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, December 10, 2016
7:00pm-11:00pm
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, January 21, 2017
7:00 PM
Alternative
 
22N
Sat, February 25, 2017
7:00 PM
Alternative



Past Events


 
Highway 1
Thu, September 29, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
DEJA
Sun, September 25, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Jim Chambers Music Box Showcase
Sat, September 24, 2016
3P-7P
 
 
Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute by "Nuthin Fancy"
Sat, September 24, 2016
9P-11P
 
 
Crystal Blue
Fri, September 23, 2016
7P-11P