Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, June 25, 2016
7PM-11PM
Country
 
IMPULSE
Sun, June 26, 2016
5P-9P
 
 
Thu, June 30, 2016
7PM-11PM
Country
 
Rhythm Express
Fri, July 1, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
Glad All Over Band
Sat, July 2, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
DEJA
Sun, July 3, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Skyler Clark
Mon, July 4, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Highway 1 - Parrot Head Party
Wed, July 6, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Snarfsound Duo
Thu, July 7, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Randy McNeely
Fri, July 8, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
HEART TRIBUTE by Barracuda
Sat, July 9, 2016
9P-11P
 
 
Impulse
Sun, July 10, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Chello Hollyday DUO
Thu, July 14, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Crystal Blue
Fri, July 15, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
Red Sunday Band
Sat, July 16, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
DEJA
Sun, July 17, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Beach Bum Pirate (Parrot Head Party)
Wed, July 20, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
The Morning Owls
Thu, July 21, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
FLYTE
Fri, July 22, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
Crossroads Band
Sat, July 23, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
Impulse
Sun, July 24, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
The Railway Kings Duo
Thu, July 28, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
AJEVA Band
Fri, July 29, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
Danny Brantley
Sat, July 30, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
Sat, July 30, 2016
7pm Full Band
Acoustic
 
DEJA
Sun, July 31, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
Sat, December 10, 2016
7:00pm-11:00pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
DANNY BRANTLEY BAND
Fri, June 24, 2016
7P-11P
 
 
Fri, June 24, 2016
7pm Full Band
Acoustic
 
CROSSROADS DUO
Thu, June 23, 2016
6P-10P
 
 
DEJA
Sun, June 19, 2016
5P-9P
 
 
THE RECLINERS
Sat, June 18, 2016
7P-11P