Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
813.281.0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Crystal Blue
Fri, December 19, 2014
7P-11P
 
 
The NAT'L Band
Sat, December 20, 2014
7P-11P
 
 
DEJA
Sun, December 21, 2014
5P-9P
 
 
The Ordeal Band
Fri, December 26, 2014
7P-11P
 
 
Amanda Keller
Sat, December 27, 2014
7P-11P
 
 
Impulse
Sun, December 28, 2014
5P-9P
 
 
DEJA - OUTBACK BOWL PARTY!!!
Tue, December 30, 2014
6P-10P
 
 
Wed, December 31, 2014
9:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Luna Blue (INSIDE STAGE)
Wed, December 31, 2014
9P-1A
 
 
Bon Jovi Tribute (Modern) Performed by "KEEP THE FAITH"
Wed, December 31, 2014
9P-1A
 
 
Fri, January 9, 2015
6pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 16, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 30, 2015
9:00pm
60's Beach Rock



Past Events


 
Impulse
Sun, December 14, 2014
5P-9P
 
 
STIMULUS BAND
Sat, December 13, 2014
7P-11P
 
 
Smokepoint
Fri, December 12, 2014
7P-11P
 
 
DEJA
Sun, December 7, 2014
7P-11P
 
 
EAGLES TRIBUTE by Altered Eagles
Sat, December 6, 2014
8P-10P