Ruby's Elixir

Ruby's Elixir

15 3rd Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 898-7829
Map View: Click here

 
Ruby's features live jazz and blues 7 days AND nights every week. Step through French doors to sidewalk seating, premium cocktails, with a speakeasy style.


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, June 28, 2017
7:30pm
Rock
 
Josh Lamkin Blues Jam
Wed, June 28, 2017
10pm
 
 
Thu, June 29, 2017
10pm
Jazz
 
Oceanstone
Fri, June 30, 2017
9pm
 
 
Joel Tatangelo Band
Sat, July 1, 2017
9pm
 
 
Sun, July 2, 2017
10pm
Funk
 
Mon, July 3, 2017
10pm
Jazz
 
Tue, July 4, 2017
10pm
 
 
Josh Lamkin Blues Jam
Wed, July 5, 2017
10pm
 
 
Wed, July 5, 2017
7:30pm
Rock
 
Thu, July 6, 2017
10pm
Jazz
 
Fri, July 7, 2017
9pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 8, 2017
9pm
Blues
 
Sun, July 9, 2017
10pm
Funk
 
Mon, July 10, 2017
10pm
Jazz
 
Tue, July 11, 2017
10pm
 
 
Wed, July 12, 2017
7:30pm
Rock
 
Josh Lamkin Blues Jam
Wed, July 12, 2017
10pm
 
 
Thu, July 13, 2017
10pm
Jazz
 
Fri, July 14, 2017
9pm
Jazz
 
Justino Walker & The Difference
Fri, July 14, 2017
9pm
 
 
Bob Hope Band
Sat, July 15, 2017
9pm
 
 
Sun, July 16, 2017
10pm
Funk
 
Mon, July 17, 2017
10pm
Jazz
 
Tue, July 18, 2017
10pm
 
 
Thu, July 20, 2017
10pm
Jazz
 
Electric Suns
Fri, July 21, 2017
9pm
 
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
9pm
Blues
 
Sun, July 23, 2017
10pm
Funk
 
Mon, July 24, 2017
10pm
Jazz
 
Tue, July 25, 2017
10pm
 
 
Fri, July 28, 2017
9pm
 
 
Wendy Rich & the Soul Shakers
Sat, July 29, 2017
9pm
 
 
Sun, July 30, 2017
10pm
Funk
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
9pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Tue, June 27, 2017
10pm
 
 
Mon, June 26, 2017
10pm
Jazz
 
Sun, June 25, 2017
10pm
Funk
 
Sat, June 24, 2017
10-2
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 23, 2017
10p