Ruby's Elixir

Ruby's Elixir

15 3rd Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 898-7829
Map View: Click here

 
Ruby's features live jazz and blues 7 days AND nights every week. Step through French doors to sidewalk seating, premium cocktails, with a speakeasy style.


Upcoming Events



 
Katie Talbert & Oscar
Fri, April 28, 2017
7:30pm
 
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
9pm
Blues
 
Sun, April 30, 2017
9pm Family Funk Jam
 
 
Mon, May 1, 2017
9pm
Jazz
 
Latraia Savage
Mon, May 1, 2017
7:30pm
 
 
Tue, May 2, 2017
7:30pm
Jazz
 
Tue, May 2, 2017
8pm
 
 
Wed, May 3, 2017
9pm Blues Jam
Blues
 
Wed, May 3, 2017
7:30pm
Rock
 
Thu, May 4, 2017
9pm Jazz Jam
Jazz
 
Sun, May 7, 2017
9pm Family Funk Jam
 
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
10pm
 
 
Fri, June 23, 2017
10p
 



Past Events


 
Thu, April 27, 2017
9pm Jazz Jam
Jazz
 
Anthony Castellano
Thu, April 27, 2017
7:30pm
 
 
Wed, April 26, 2017
9pm Blues Jam
Blues
 
Wed, April 26, 2017
7:30pm
Rock
 
Tue, April 25, 2017
8pm