Peggy O's - Palm Harbor

Peggy O's - Palm Harbor

1026 Florida Ave.
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 787-7734
Map View: Click here

 
Peggy O's Kitchen & Taps, Pinellas counties legendary Irish Pub, newly remodeled and updated,yet still that old world feel. Live Music, Never a Cover!
Serving up the Best Fish N Chips, Soon to be Famous Wings and the most awesome Reuben Sandwich this side of the Tampa bay.
Transport yourself in this century old building to the warmth of a traditional yet modern Irish Pub in the heart of old Palm Harbor.
PeggyO's the Best Irish in Town.


Upcoming Events



 
Ghost Dancers
Fri, September 22, 2017
9-1
 
 
Jeriko Turnpike
Sat, September 23, 2017
9-1
 
 
Tyson Marshall
Fri, October 6, 2017
9-1
 
 
Stick Martin Show
Sat, October 7, 2017
9-1
 
 
JohnnyB
Fri, October 13, 2017
9-1
 
 
Roscoe Freed
Sat, October 14, 2017
9-1
 
 
Ghost Dancer
Fri, October 20, 2017
9-1
 
 
Audio Star
Sat, October 28, 2017
9-1
 
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Wed, November 22, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Denny Dwyer...Highland Dancers
Sat, September 16, 2017
4:00
 
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Audio Star
Fri, September 15, 2017
9-1
 
 
Roscoe Freed
Sat, September 9, 2017
9-1
 
 
JohhnyB
Fri, September 8, 2017
9-1