Peggy O's - Palm Harbor

Peggy O's - Palm Harbor

1026 Florida Ave.
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 787-7734
Map View: Click here

 
Peggy O's Kitchen & Taps, Pinellas counties legendary Irish Pub, newly remodeled and updated,yet still that old world feel. Live Music, Never a Cover!
Serving up the Best Fish N Chips, Soon to be Famous Wings and the most awesome Reuben Sandwich this side of the Tampa bay.
Transport yourself in this century old building to the warmth of a traditional yet modern Irish Pub in the heart of old Palm Harbor.
PeggyO's the Best Irish in Town.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, January 19, 2018
9-1
Rock
 
I Heart Cats
Sat, January 20, 2018
9-1
 
 
Fri, January 26, 2018
9-1
Acoustic
 
Lie Low
Sat, January 27, 2018
9-1
 
 
Fri, February 2, 2018
9-1
Hip-Hop/Rap
 
Mike Tyson Show
Sat, February 3, 2018
9-1
 
 
Ghost Dance
Fri, February 9, 2018
9-1
 
 
Sat, February 10, 2018
9-1
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 16, 2018
9-1
Alternative
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
9-1
Acoustic
 
I Heart Cats
Fri, February 23, 2018
9-1
 
 
Lie Low
Sat, February 24, 2018
9-1
 



Past Events


 
Sat, January 13, 2018
9-1
Country
 
Ghost Dance
Fri, January 12, 2018
9-1
 
 
Trivia
Wed, January 10, 2018
7
 
 
Bandingo
Mon, January 8, 2018
7
 
 
Bandingo
Mon, January 8, 2018
7