Pub 32 Irish Gastropub

Pub 32 Irish Gastropub

8383 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34238
(941) 952-3070
Map View: Click here

 
Dining Reservation: (941) 952-3070
Email: hello@irishpub32.com
8383 S Tamiami Trail (US41), Sarasota, FL
Open Daily 4:30 pm to close
8383 S Tamiami Trail (US41), Sarasota, FL
Pub 32, an Irish Gastropub, stands out as a beacon of authenticity. Representing the thirty-two traditional counties of Ireland and inspired by the gourmet restaurants of County Antrim, we present to you a connection to the epicurean Ireland. With live music on most days, quality Irish meals and exceptional drinks, we invite you to relax in our casual friendly environment.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, September 22, 2017
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 24, 2017
6-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 29, 2017
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
6.00 P.M.
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 1, 2017
6-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 6, 2017
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
6:00 P.M.
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 8, 2017
6-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 13, 2017
6:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 14, 2017
6:00 P.M.
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 21, 2017
6:00 P.M.
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
6:00 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, September 17, 2017
6-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
6.00 P.M.
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 10, 2017
6-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 9, 2017
6:00 P.M.
Acoustic