Hatley Band

Hatley Band

Acoustic, Americana, Bluegrass, Blues, Christian/Gospel, Classic Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Rock, Southern Rock

 
Hatley possesses a unique style of music that’s a blend of country, oldies, troprock, southern and classic rock.
Hatley’s set list includes covers from artists that include Johnny Cash, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Marshall Tucker Band, Kenny Chesney, Elvis, Toby Keith, Jimmy Buffet, Van Morrison, Allman Brothers and many more.
With a booming baritone, a great supporting cast, fabulous original material, and an exciting, high-energy repertoire of covers, Hatley is sure to please any audience.


Upcoming Events



Sun, October 1, 2017
7p - 11p      
Siesta Key
Sun, October 15, 2017
7p - 11p      
Siesta Key
Sun, October 29, 2017
7p - 11p      
Siesta Key
Sun, November 12, 2017
7p - 11p      
Siesta Key
Sun, November 26, 2017
7p - 11p      
Siesta Key
Sun, December 10, 2017
7p - 11p      
Siesta Key
Sun, December 24, 2017
7p - 11p      
Siesta Key
Sun, January 7, 2018
7p - 11p      
Siesta Key



Previous Events


Sun, September 17, 2017
7p - 11p      
Siesta Key
Sat, September 16, 2017
7:30 - 11:30      
Bradenton
Sat, September 2, 2017
7:30 - 11:30      
Bradenton
Sat, August 19, 2017
5:30pm – 9:30pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 18, 2017
8-12am      $No      
Bradenton