Hatley Band

Hatley Band

Acoustic, Americana, Bluegrass, Blues, Christian/Gospel, Classic Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Reggae, Rock, Southern Rock

 
Hatley possesses a unique style of music that’s a blend of country, oldies, troprock and classic rock.
Hatley’s set list includes covers from artists that include Johnny Cash, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Marshall Tucker Band, Kenny Chesney, Elvis, Toby Keith, Jimmy Buffet, Van Morrison, Allman Brothers and many more.
With a booming baritone, a great supporting cast, fabulous original material, and an exciting, high-energy repertoire of covers, Hatley is sure to please any audience.


Upcoming Events



Tue, February 20, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, February 22, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, February 23, 2018
6pm      
Tampa
Sat, February 24, 2018
Wedding      
Tampa
Sun, February 25, 2018
2:00pm-6:00pm      $0      
Palm Harbor
Tue, February 27, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, March 1, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, March 2, 2018
6pm      
Tampa
Sat, March 3, 2018
7pm-11pm      
Bradenton
Sun, March 4, 2018
7pm      
Siesta Key
Tue, March 6, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, March 8, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, March 9, 2018
5pm Mangrove Mamas -Florida Keys      
Tampa
Sat, March 10, 2018
5pm Mangrove Mamas -Florida Keys      
Tampa
Sun, March 11, 2018
9am Mangrove Mamas -Florida Keys      
Tampa
Tue, March 13, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, March 15, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, March 16, 2018
7-11pm      
Bradenton
Sat, March 17, 2018
10am Fish Market Rotunda -Public      
Tampa
Sun, March 18, 2018
7pm      
Siesta Key
Mon, March 19, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton
Tue, March 20, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, March 22, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, March 23, 2018
7pm-11pm Eagles SaraMana #4424      $open to the public      
Tampa
Sat, March 24, 2018
Wedding      
Tampa
Sun, March 25, 2018
1-4pm & 6-9pm       
Tampa
Tue, March 27, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, March 30, 2018
7pm      
Punta Gorda
Sun, April 1, 2018
7pm      
Siesta Key
Tue, April 3, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, April 5, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, April 7, 2018
7pm      
Bradenton
Tue, April 10, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, April 12, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, April 13, 2018
6pm      
Tampa
Sat, April 14, 2018
6pm      
Tampa
Sun, April 15, 2018
7pm      
Siesta Key
Tue, April 17, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, April 19, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Tue, April 24, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, April 25, 2018
6pm      
Sarasota
Thu, April 26, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, April 29, 2018
7pm      
Siesta Key
Tue, May 1, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, May 3, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Tue, May 8, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, May 10, 2018
6 -9pm      
Bradenton Beach



Previous Events


Sat, February 17, 2018
7pm      
Punta Gorda
Sat, February 17, 2018
11am      $Earth Origins Market Port Charlotte FL      
Tampa
Fri, February 16, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm      
Bradenton
Thu, February 15, 2018
6pm      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, February 14, 2018
4pm -- Bradenton       $55+ Community      
Tampa