Jimmy Griswold

Jimmy Griswold

Blues, Broadway, Classic Rock, Comedy, Country, Folk, Funk, Indie, Jam Band, Jazz, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock, Swing, World

 
www.jimmygrizz.com


Upcoming Events



Fri, January 19, 2018
8p-12am Grizz Quintet      $17th Anniversary Party      
Palm Harbor
Sat, January 20, 2018
8 to 11 pm Griz Quartet      $5      
Sarasota
Tue, January 23, 2018
8-11pm- Razz Blues Jam Guest Guitar      
Largo
Wed, January 24, 2018
5-9pm Solo      
Dunedin
Thu, January 25, 2018
9pm-12am Solo      
Dunedin
Fri, January 26, 2018
9pm-1am Griz Trio      
Safety Harbor
Sat, January 27, 2018
830-1130pm Grizz Quintet      
Largo
Sun, January 28, 2018
5-830pm Solo      
Dunedin
Wed, January 31, 2018
6-10pm Solo      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, February 6, 2018
6PM      
Treasure Island
Sat, February 24, 2018
10 pm      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Thu, January 18, 2018
7-10pm Solo      
Dunedin
Wed, January 17, 2018
6-10pm Solo      
Indian Rocks Beach
Sun, January 14, 2018
5-830pm Solo      
Dunedin
Sat, January 13, 2018
8p-12am ish w/Los Bastardoze band      
Indian Shores
Fri, January 12, 2018
9pm-1am Solo      
St. Petersburg