Daniel von Zangenberg

Daniel von Zangenberg

Acoustic

 
When asked, Daniel von Zangenberg will tell you that his music style is a cross between Guitar, Bass, and Drums... performing all 3 at once!

Daniel is a fingerstyle Guitarist and Vocalist. He plays all the parts to songs with just his 2 hands on the Guitar and there are some songs where he also sings. He does not get any help from loopers, iPods, or other electronic devices.


Upcoming Events



Sun, November 19, 2017
7:30-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, November 21, 2017
7pm      $5      
New Port Richey
Wed, November 22, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, November 24, 2017
7:30-10:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 25, 2017
6:30-10pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, December 1, 2017
6-10pm      
Hernando Beach
Sat, December 2, 2017
6:30-10pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, December 3, 2017
7:30-11pm      
Clearwater Beach



Previous Events


Wed, November 15, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, November 10, 2017
6:30-10pm      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, November 8, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, November 5, 2017
7:30-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Wed, November 1, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach