Daniel von Zangenberg

Daniel von Zangenberg

Acoustic

 
When asked, Daniel von Zangenberg will tell you that his music style is a cross between Guitar, Bass, and Drums... performing all 3 at once!

Daniel is a fingerstyle Guitarist and Vocalist. He plays all the parts to songs with just his 2 hands on the Guitar and there are some songs where he also sings. He does not get any help from loopers, iPods, or other electronic devices.


Upcoming Events



Fri, January 19, 2018
7:30-10pm      
New Port Richey
Mon, January 22, 2018
5:30-8:30pm      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, January 24, 2018
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, January 26, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Wed, January 31, 2018
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Mon, February 19, 2018
2-6pm      
Port Richey



Previous Events


Wed, January 17, 2018
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, January 14, 2018
7:30-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, January 12, 2018
6-11pm      $15      
Ybor City
Wed, January 10, 2018
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Tue, January 9, 2018
6-10pm      
Port Richey