Daniel von Zangenberg

Daniel von Zangenberg

Acoustic

 
When asked, Daniel von Zangenberg will tell you that his music style is a cross between Guitar, Bass, and Drums... performing all 3 at once!

Daniel is a fingerstyle Guitarist and Vocalist. He plays all the parts to songs with just his 2 hands on the Guitar and there are some songs where he also sings. He does not get any help from loopers, iPods, or other electronic devices.


Upcoming Events



Fri, September 22, 2017
6-11pm      $15      
Ybor City
Sat, September 23, 2017
8-10pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, September 24, 2017
7:30-11      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, September 26, 2017
5-9pm      
Tampa
Wed, September 27, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, September 29, 2017
9pm-12am      
St. Petersburg
Sat, September 30, 2017
8-10pm      
New Port Richey
Wed, October 4, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, October 6, 2017
6-10pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, October 7, 2017
8-10pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, October 8, 2017
7:30-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Wed, October 11, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, October 13, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, October 14, 2017
8-10pm      
New Port Richey
Tue, October 17, 2017
5-9pm      
Tampa
Wed, October 18, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, October 21, 2017
7:30-10:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Wed, October 25, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, November 1, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, November 4, 2017
8-10pm      
New Port Richey
Wed, November 8, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, November 11, 2017
8-10pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, November 18, 2017
8-10pm      
New Port Richey



Previous Events


Wed, September 20, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, September 17, 2017
1:30-2:15      
New Port Richey
Sat, September 16, 2017
8-10pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, September 15, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, September 13, 2017
6-10pm      
Bradenton Beach