The Terrace at Surf Shack

The Terrace at Surf Shack

328 John Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 960-1151
Map View: Click here

 
The Terrace at Surf Shack features creative dining in a gorgeous setting with balcony seating overlooking St Armand's Circle and live Piano Bar. Live music 7 nights a week! Late night restaurant - Bar and grill - Jazz Club


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, February 16, 2019
7:30PM
Easy Listening
 
eddie tobin
Sun, February 17, 2019
7pm
 
 
Mon, February 18, 2019
6:30PM
Ballroom
 
Tue, February 19, 2019
6:30
Acoustic
 
Wed, February 20, 2019
6:30PM
Easy Listening
 
Thu, February 21, 2019
7pm
Ballroom
 
Fri, February 22, 2019
7:30PM
Blues
 
Sat, February 23, 2019
7pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Sun, February 24, 2019
7pm
 
 
Mon, February 25, 2019
6:30PM
Ballroom
 
Tue, February 26, 2019
6:30PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, February 27, 2019
7pm
Easy Listening
 
Thu, February 28, 2019
7pm
Easy Listening



Past Events


 
Fri, February 15, 2019
7:30PM
Blues
 
Thu, February 14, 2019
7pm
Easy Listening
 
Wed, February 13, 2019
7pm
Easy Listening
 
Tue, February 12, 2019
6:30PM
Acoustic
 
Mon, February 11, 2019
6:30PM
Ballroom