Lelu Coffee Lounge

Lelu Coffee Lounge

5251 Ocean Boulevard
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 346-5358
Map View: Click here

 
Coffee Shop/Lounge, BOGO House Martinis, Full Bar, Imports, Draft, Craft Beer, Boutique Wines, Full Menu, Surf Inspired, Local Hang Out


Upcoming Events



 
Open Mic Hosted by Brittany Loeffler
Fri, July 20, 2018
5-7pm
 
 
Live Jazz by Arthur Carlson and Chris Cheshire
Sat, July 21, 2018
7-10pm
 
 
Open Mic Night Hosted by Daniel Cross
Thu, July 26, 2018
5-7pm
 
 
Open Mic Night Hosted by Brittany Loeffler
Fri, July 27, 2018
5-7pm
 
 
Live Jazz by Arthur Carlson and Chris Cheshire
Sat, July 28, 2018
7-10pm
 



Past Events


 
Sat, July 7, 2018
7-10pm
Jazz
 
Open Mic
Fri, July 6, 2018
5-7pm
 
 
Open Mic
Thu, July 5, 2018
5-7pm
 
 
Sat, June 30, 2018
7 -10 pm
Jazz
 
Open Mic hosted by Emily Grubbs
Fri, June 29, 2018
5 - 7 pm