Nino's Bakery & Restaurant

Nino's Bakery & Restaurant

3078 Cooper Street (Ext.)
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 833-8912
Map View: Click here

 
Nino's @NIGHT, Entertainment & Lounge, features live special performances of music & comedy.

Other regularly scheduled events include High Stax Poker (Tues), Karaoke (Wed, Fri), Bluegrass Jam (3 Sat afternoons/month)and Bingo 2ce a month.

Dinner menu and full bar featuring craft liquors & beers. Happy Hour Mon-Sat, 1-4pm, 2-for-1 drinks, cocktail specials.

And, of course, bakery items always available!


Upcoming Events



 
Gene Federico
Sun, November 17, 2019
10:30 am to 1:30 pm
 
 
High Stax Poker
Tue, November 19, 2019
6 pm to Midnight
 
 
Wed, November 20, 2019
5 pm to close
Karaoke
 
Thu, November 21, 2019
6 to 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 22, 2019
5 pm to close
Karaoke
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
6:00pm
Blues
 
Bootsey-Licious Bingo
Sun, November 24, 2019
5 to 8 pm
 
 
High Stax Poker
Tue, November 26, 2019
6 pm to Midnight
 
 
Wed, November 27, 2019
5 pm to close
Karaoke
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
5 pm to close
Karaoke
 
Sat, November 30, 2019
Noon to 4 pm (Bluegrass)
Rockin Blues
 
Gene Federico
Sun, December 1, 2019
10:30 am to 1:30 pm
 
 
Wed, December 4, 2019
5 pm to close
Karaoke
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
5 pm to close
Karaoke
 
Wed, December 11, 2019
5 pm to close
Karaoke
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
5 pm to close
Karaoke



Past Events


 
Sat, November 16, 2019
Noon to 4 pm (Bluegrass)
Rockin Blues
 
Solucion Perfecta
Sat, November 16, 2019
6 to 9 pm
 
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
5 pm to close
Karaoke
 
Vito Ameruoso
Thu, November 14, 2019
6 to 9 pm
 
 
Wed, November 13, 2019
5 pm to close
Karaoke