Straggler's Bar

Straggler's Bar

5580 Swift Road
Sarasota, FL 34231
(941) 924-0200
Map View: Click here

 
Live entertainment three nights a week. Wednesdays Open Jam at 7:00;, Saturdays live music at 6:00 and Sunday's live music at 4:00!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, May 27, 2017
6-8pm
Blues
 
Sun, May 28, 2017
4 to 8 pm band
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sat, June 3, 2017
4-8pm
Americana
 
Sun, June 4, 2017
4-8pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, June 7, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sat, June 10, 2017
6:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 11, 2017
4-8pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, June 14, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, June 18, 2017
4:00PM
Blues
 
Sat, June 24, 2017
6-10 pm
R&B/Soul
 
Sun, July 16, 2017
4:00PM
Blues
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
6-10 pm
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
6:00PM
Blues



Past Events


 
Wed, May 24, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, May 21, 2017
4-8pm
Rock
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
6-10pm
R&B/Soul
 
Wed, May 17, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, May 14, 2017
4:00pm
Classic Rock