Straggler's Bar

Straggler's Bar

5580 Swift Road
Sarasota, FL 34231
(941) 924-0200
Map View: Click here

 
Live entertainment three nights a week. Wednesdays Open Jam at 7:00;, Saturdays live music at 6:00 and Sunday's live music at 4:00!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, August 23, 2017
7-10
Blues
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
6:00PM
Blues
 
Sun, August 27, 2017
4-10pm
Rock
 
Bad Influence
Wed, August 30, 2017
7-10
 
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
6-10pm
Americana
 
Sat, September 9, 2017
6-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 10, 2017
4-10pm
Rock
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
6-10pm
Blues
 
Sun, September 17, 2017
4:00PM
Blues
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
6-10pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, September 24, 2017
4-10pm
Rock
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
6:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 15, 2017
4:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 21, 2017
6-10 pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, October 29, 2017
4:00PM
Blues
 
Sun, November 5, 2017
4:00PM
Blues
 
Sat, November 11, 2017
6-10 pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, November 12, 2017
4:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 17, 2017
4:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
6-10 pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
6:00PM...NEW YEARS EVE EVE BASH
Blues



Past Events


 
Taylor Opie
Sat, August 19, 2017
6-10pm
 
 
Wed, August 16, 2017
7-10
Blues
 
Sun, August 13, 2017
4-10pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
6:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, August 6, 2017
4:00 p.m.
Blues