Englewoods On Dearborn

Englewoods On Dearborn

362 W. Dearborn St.
Englewood Fl 34223
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 475-7501
Map View: Click here

 
We are a fun tropical restaurant. With 3 bars and two dance floors you are guaranteed to have a great time with favorite local music. Nightly dinner specials - courtyard with waterfall. Home of the Blues!


Upcoming Events



 
Markey Blue Band
Thu, May 25, 2017
7pm
 
 
Archer Band
Fri, May 26, 2017
7pm
 
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
7pm
Rock
 
Fri, June 30, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Blues



Past Events


 
Lucky Peterson "Son of a Bluesman"
Wed, May 24, 2017
7pm
 
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
7pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
7pm
Blues
 
Thu, May 18, 2017
7pm
Blues
 
Kate Guillens & The Girls
Wed, May 17, 2017
7pm