Englewoods On Dearborn

Englewoods On Dearborn

362 W. Dearborn St.
Englewood Fl 34223
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 475-7501
Map View: Click here

 
We are a fun tropical restaurant. With 3 bars and two dance floors you are guaranteed to have a great time with favorite local music. Nightly dinner specials - courtyard with waterfall. Home of the Blues!


Upcoming Events



 
JOSH GARRETT BLUES BAND
Thu, August 24, 2017
7PM
 
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
7PM
Blues
 
Thu, August 31, 2017
7PM
Rock
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
7:00
Blues
 
Thu, October 19, 2017
7pm
Americana
 
Wed, October 25, 2017
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
7:00
Blues
 
Tue, October 31, 2017
7:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 10, 2017
7:00
Blues
 
Sat, December 9, 2017
7:00
Blues



Past Events


 
TORCHED BAND
Sat, August 19, 2017
7pm
 
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
7pm
Blues
 
Thu, August 17, 2017
7pm
Americana
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
7:00
Blues
 
Fri, August 11, 2017
7pm
Americana