Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



 
Joey Young
Sun, September 24, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Jimi Banks
Sun, September 24, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, September 26, 2017
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, September 27, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Ricardo Fantuz
Thu, September 28, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, October 3, 2017
6-10
Acoustic
 
Tue, October 10, 2017
6-10
Acoustic
 
Tue, October 17, 2017
6-10
Acoustic
 
Tue, October 24, 2017
6-10
Acoustic
 
Tue, October 31, 2017
6-10
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Ricardo Fantuz
Thu, September 21, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Toney Hall
Wed, September 20, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Tue, September 19, 2017
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Chuck McLure
Mon, September 18, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, September 17, 2017
1 - 5 pm