Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub

Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub

2091 Alt 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 772-7060
Map View: Click here

 
Great food in a warm, comfortable atmosphere .... Our customers are like family to us.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, January 18, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, January 19, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Peaches & Dust
Sat, January 20, 2018
7 pm
 
 
Thu, January 25, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, January 26, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
The Shift Band
Sat, January 27, 2018
7 pm
 
 
The Shift Band
Sat, January 27, 2018
7 pm
 
 
Thu, February 1, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, February 2, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, February 3, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, February 8, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, February 9, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
The Shift Band
Sat, February 10, 2018
7 pm
 
 
Thu, February 15, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, February 22, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
The Shift Band
Sat, February 24, 2018
7 pm
 



Past Events


 
Fri, January 12, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Thu, January 11, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Peaches & Dust
Sat, January 6, 2018
7 pm
 
 
Fri, January 5, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Thu, January 4, 2018
6:30 pm