Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub

Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub

2091 Alt 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 772-7060
Map View: Click here

 
Great food in a warm, comfortable atmosphere .... Our customers are like family to us.


Upcoming Events



 
Derek Sivers
Thu, September 28, 2017
6:30 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
KJK
Fri, December 1, 2017
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, September 23, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, September 21, 2017
6:30 - 10 pm
 
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Country
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, September 14, 2017
6:30 - 10 pm