Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina

Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina

1513 Lake Tarpon Ave
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 940-5360
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



 
BLU
Fri, September 22, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
George Hertzel
Sat, September 23, 2017
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Sun, September 24, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 29, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sat, September 30, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
George Hertzel
Sun, October 1, 2017
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Sun, October 15, 2017
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 26, 2017
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, September 17, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sat, September 16, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Lawless Haze
Fri, September 15, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 
 
Sun, September 10, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 9, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Acoustic