Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina

Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina

1513 Lake Tarpon Ave
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 940-5360
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, November 24, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sat, November 25, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 26, 2017
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
BLU
Fri, December 1, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Mickey Lorden
Sun, December 3, 2017
2:00 p.m.
 
 
Fri, December 8, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sat, December 9, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 10, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
BLU
Fri, December 15, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Mickey Lorden
Sun, December 17, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
 
George Hertzel
Fri, December 22, 2017
5:00 p.m.
 
 
BLU
Sat, December 23, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Mickey Lorden
Sun, December 24, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
 
BLU
Fri, December 29, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
George Hertzel
Mon, January 1, 2018
5:00 p.m.
 



Past Events


 
Mickey Lorden
Sun, November 19, 2017
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Sat, November 18, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
BLU
Fri, November 17, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 12, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sat, November 11, 2017
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic