River's Edge Bar and Grill

River's Edge Bar and Grill

6226 Ohio Ave
Gibsonton, FL 33534
(813) 671-9196
Map View: Click here

 
The River's Edge Lounge - Gibsonton, FL, is the hot spot on the Alafia river! Full bar, kitchen, and access by boat, bike or Car! Live entertainment on most nights!


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, October 29, 2017
2 pm - 6 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
8PM
Hip-Hop/Rap
 
Fri, December 1, 2017
8:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Mon, January 1, 2018
1:30 - 2:30 w/ SCC
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 7, 2018
2 - 6
Country



Past Events


 
Sun, October 22, 2017
2:00
Alternative
 
Sat, October 21, 2017
8:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 15, 2017
2:00-6:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, October 13, 2017
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Sun, September 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 6 PM
Blues