River's Edge Bar and Grill

River's Edge Bar and Grill

6226 Ohio Ave
Gibsonton, FL 33534
(813) 671-9196
Map View: Click here

 
The River's Edge Lounge - Gibsonton, FL, is the hot spot on the Alafia river! Full bar, kitchen, and access by boat, bike or Car! Live entertainment on most nights!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, June 30, 2017
8:00
Alternative
 
Fri, July 7, 2017
8:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, July 8, 2017
8pm till 12
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 9, 2017
2pm
Blues
 
Sun, July 16, 2017
2 pm - 6 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 21, 2017
8:00pm-12am
Rock
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
8:00
Alternative
 
Sun, September 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 6 PM
Blues
 
Fri, October 13, 2017
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Sun, October 15, 2017
2:00-6:00pm
Rock
 
Sun, October 22, 2017
2:00
Alternative



Past Events


 
Sun, June 18, 2017
2pm-6pm
Rock
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
8:00pm
Rock
 
Sun, May 14, 2017
2:00-6:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, April 15, 2017
8:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 14, 2017
8:00
Alternative