The Ugly Grouper

The Ugly Grouper

5704 Marina Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
(941) 778-4402
Map View: Click here

 
The Ugly Grouper Bar & Grill in Anna Maria Island, Florida! Live music Thursday through Sunday and karaoke every Wednesday! Never a cover!!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, October 1, 2016
7 to 10 pm band
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 6, 2016
6PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 7, 2016
7-10pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 13, 2016
6-9
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 14, 2016
7:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 15, 2016
7 to 10 pm band
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 22, 2016
7-10pm
Blues
 
Sat, November 5, 2016
7:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 10, 2016
6-9
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 11, 2016
7:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 17, 2016
6PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 19, 2016
Blues
 
Wed, November 23, 2016
7 to 10 pm band
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 3, 2016
Blues
 
Thu, December 8, 2016
6-9
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 16, 2016
Blues
 
Thu, December 29, 2016
6PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 31, 2016
7 to 10 pm band
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Mon, September 26, 2016
6 pm
Acoustic
 
Lee Stetson Duo
Sun, September 25, 2016
6 to 9 pm
 
 
Sun, September 25, 2016
6 to 9 pm duo
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 22, 2016
6PM Brandi Solo
Acoustic
 
Mon, September 19, 2016
6 pm
Acoustic