The Ugly Grouper

The Ugly Grouper

5704 Marina Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
(941) 778-4402
Map View: Click here

 
The Ugly Grouper Bar & Grill in Anna Maria Island, Florida! Live music Thursday through Sunday and karaoke every Wednesday! Never a cover!!


Upcoming Events



 
Chad Conte "Sax Man"
Sun, December 11, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
 
 
Scotty Mac
Sun, December 11, 2016
6:00 - 9:00
 
 
AMI Radio Open Mic Night
Mon, December 12, 2016
6:00 - 10:00
 
 
Wed, December 14, 2016
6-9
Acoustic
 
Chris Warner
Thu, December 15, 2016
6:00 - 9:00
 
 
Fri, December 16, 2016
Blues
 
Sat, December 17, 2016
2:00 - 6:00
 
 
Sat, December 17, 2016
7:00 - 10:00
Reggae
 
Chad Conte "Sax Man"
Sun, December 18, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
 
 
Sun, December 18, 2016
6:00 - 9:00
Acoustic
 
AMI Radio Open Mic Night
Mon, December 19, 2016
6:00 - 10:00
 
 
Kyle Shell
Wed, December 21, 2016
6:00 - 9:00
 
 
Thu, December 22, 2016
6 PM
Country
 
Fri, December 23, 2016
7:00 - 10:00
Blues
 
AMI Radio Open Mic Night
Mon, December 26, 2016
6:00 - 10:00
 
 
Chris Warner
Wed, December 28, 2016
6:00 - 9:00
 
 
Thu, December 29, 2016
6PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 30, 2016
7:00 - 10:00
Acoustic
 
Charlie Imes
Sat, December 31, 2016
2:00 - 6:00
 
 
Sat, December 31, 2016
7 to 10 pm band
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 1, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
 
 
Wed, January 4, 2017
6 to 9 pm duo
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 13, 2017
7 to 10 pm band
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 15, 2017
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 15, 2017
6pm to 9pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, January 18, 2017
6 to 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, February 8, 2017
6 to 9 pm duo
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 12, 2017
6pm to 9pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, February 19, 2017
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 12, 2017
6pm to 9pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, March 19, 2017
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 8, 2017
7 to 10 pm band
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 9, 2017
6pm to 9pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, April 23, 2017
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 14, 2017
6pm to 9pm
60's Beach Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, December 10, 2016
2:00 - 6:00
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 10, 2016
7:00 - 10:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 9, 2016
7:00 - 10:00
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 8, 2016
6-9
Acoustic
 
Kyle Shell
Wed, December 7, 2016
6:00 - 9:00