The Ugly Grouper

The Ugly Grouper

5704 Marina Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
(941) 778-4402
Map View: Click here

 
The Ugly Grouper Bar & Grill in Anna Maria Island, Florida! Live music Thursday through Sunday and karaoke every Wednesday! Never a cover!!


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, July 25, 2016
6pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, August 1, 2016
6pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 4, 2016
6PM Brandi Solo
Acoustic
 
Mon, August 8, 2016
6pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 25, 2016
6PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 9, 2016
7:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 14, 2016
7:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 11, 2016
7:00 PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Thu, July 21, 2016
6PM
Acoustic
 
Mon, July 18, 2016
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 17, 2016
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, July 11, 2016
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 9, 2016
7 pm
Alternative