The Ugly Grouper

The Ugly Grouper

5704 Marina Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
(941) 778-4402
Map View: Click here

 
The Ugly Grouper Bar & Grill in Anna Maria Island, Florida! Live music Thursday through Sunday and karaoke every Wednesday! Never a cover!!


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, May 2, 2017
5-8 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 4, 2017
5PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 14, 2017
6pm to 9pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, May 16, 2017
5-8 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 18, 2017
5PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 8, 2017
5PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 11, 2017
5-8 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 29, 2017
5PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 9, 2017
5-8 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 30, 2017
5-8 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, April 23, 2017
5-8 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
12PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 9, 2017
6pm to 9pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, April 8, 2017
5 to 8 pm duo
Acoustic
 
Thu, March 30, 2017
5PM
Acoustic